Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
661 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Apr 2019

Excellent poster! I am very happy with the overall poster that was printed and sent in a timely manner.

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

Amazing product and fantastic service! Could not have been happier! Thank you!

, Apr 2019

It is really good. The text is so clear to read and the figures are very smooth. The best thing is the easiness of travel. It is a little bit pricey but worth it. Definitely recommend.

, Apr 2019

Outstanding colors and timely service!

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
Better thank expected

Great poster! Came in a clear plastic bag for protection and traveled well! Will definitely use again.

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
Fabric poster

Although a bit pricey, the fabric poster has the advantage of folding up and storing well in a suitcase. The color graphics (bar/scatter graphs) looked great. The fabric is sturdy (not stretchy) and it's clear this poster could be used multiple times. If you are tired of carrying poster tubes, this is one option.

, Apr 2019

BEAUTIFUL poster and fantastic service!

, Apr 2019
Loved it

I love the idea of a fabric poster. It was absolutely amazing to just fold up the poster and put it in a suitcase as opposed to lugging around a poster tube. I was also incredibly impressed with the quality and fidelity of printing. Highly recommend and hope more events encourage the use of these posters.

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019

As always....excellent work and timely delivery.

, Apr 2019
Fast, and they caught my mistakes before printing!

I appreciated the fast review of my poster prior to printing, where they brought some quality & image resolution issues to my attention. TBH, I don't know how they got this one pic to be higher res on printout than I was able to do myself, but they did! And they mailed it out with overnight shipping to my hotel, easy peasy. Thanks!

, Apr 2019
Exceptional Service!

, Apr 2019

Before the poster was printed, I confirmed via email if the black outline around my figures would be the same thickness and they confirmed it would be (I asked because in the proof, one looked lighter than the other). Unfortunately, I got the poster and one is indeed darker than the other. I'm a bit disappointed since I double checked my specific concern.

, Apr 2019

Excellent service. High quality poster, quick response to my needs. The poster graphics and color were beautiful. I even had viewers comment on the high quality of the graphics, colors. I highly recommend this service to any presenter.

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.