Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
955 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Great printing and convenience

This service was easy to use, reliable, and made my life so much easier. I will continue to use this in the future.

, Dec 2019

My poster was printed out very neatly and was ready before the end of day. I highly recommend MakeSigns

, Dec 2019

Product was very good. We appreciated the quick response time and the quality of your work. We will definitely continue to use your company.

, Dec 2019
Loved it!

It looks great and I received it SOOOOO fast!

, Dec 2019

The poster looks amazing, service & delivery was super fast, and price was comparable to regular paper poster. Easy to travel with and good conversation starter!

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

Great resolution, even of the smallest fonts.

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

Very happy with the service. I will definitively recommend MakeSigns. People were very helpful when contacted either via chat or email

, Nov 2019

Excellent service. Excellent quality. I would definitely use MakeSigns again

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019
poster for presentation

I purchased the fabric poster. The process was super easy. Excellent customer service. My poster won for outstanding graduate student poster presentation!

, Nov 2019

The poster arrived quickly and was better than I was expecting. The quality of the printing and fabric were outstanding. Thank you for doing such a good job on my special project! I can present at my first conference with confidence.

, Nov 2019
Great poster, would recommend to others

Easy to order and proof. Order came earlier then expected. Print quality was great. Material (fabric) was excellent. Will use this service again in the future.

, Nov 2019
LOVE IT

Love my fabric poster! It turned out better than I expected and the graphics and pictures were super clear! The support team was very FAST and helpful when there was a concern my graphics weren't clear enough. They worked with me to send them the original file and they made sure the printed image was crisp. Also super fast turn around time!! Ordered Monday, had by Thursday!! I am very satisfied and will recommend them to everyone.

, Nov 2019

The poster looked great! My only issue was that the wrinkles were pretty persistent. But otherwise, it did very well.

, Nov 2019

Excellent service. Had an issue with Fedex delivery and the customer service was very prompt in responding. Thank you

, Nov 2019

I really appreciated the attention I received for a poster that required expedited processing and delivery (they received the poster PDF on a Saturday and had it in the mail on Monday by 3pm-following several rounds of edits). I was able to proof-before-printing and making corrections; the team also informed me of poor clarity for one of the graphs on the poster, which I was able address. As promised, the poster arrived the next day. This is the first time I used a fabric poster -one reason I selected this company, and it looked fantastic. Thank you so much-MakeSigns will definitely be my go-to poster company in the future.

, Nov 2019

I had a great experience again with your company! The process was very simple and the review of the proof was very easy. The quality of the fabric and poster was what I expected as I had used your company the previous year. The customer support I received from Jenna was above and beyond. Thank you for making it an easy and enjoyable experience.

, Nov 2019

The poster arrived a day earlier than expected, exactly as ordered. It was easy to transport and hung up nicely. Would certainly order again!

, Nov 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.