Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
532 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Feb 2019
Excellent product and customer service

I had last minute changes coming in from co-authors so had multiple proofs, but makesigns was wonderful to work with throughout and it turned out great.

, Feb 2019
Exceptional

This was the first time that we printed on fabric for our scientific poster. WOW!!! It turned out so good, the shipping was super quick, and everyone was very impressed with the quality. We will be using your services moving forward. Thank you!!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Fabulous!

The quality of the poster was fantastic & the turnaround time faster than I would have believed possible. I'll definitely be printing any future posters w/MakeSigns!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Great Poster

Received a lot of positive comments on the production quality of the poster.

, Feb 2019

Awesome job, great communication, and speedy delivery.

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Excellent, as always...

Working in a department of imaging, we need to make sure that the paper or fabric posters that are printed are able to display x-ray, MRI, or ultrasound images with the greatest clarity. Everything we order from Make Signs is able to do just that.

, Feb 2019
Excellent print

This poster looks great, many friends asked me where did I get it print

, Feb 2019

Outstanding job - very quick!

, Feb 2019

Customer service responded immediately and the poster is very nice!

, Feb 2019
Fabric looks fabulous!

, Feb 2019

Appreciate the very quick turnaround. I submitted the poster online and within 48 hours the completed project arrived at my mailing address. Pricing appeared to be reasonable.

, Jan 2019

great quality work and very fast!

, Jan 2019
Very easy

Turnaround time was fantastic. They properly shipped the poster to my hotel where my conference was, quality was very good and proportions were exactly what I specified. Would use again.

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

The print on the fabric was really great.

, Jan 2019

Love it- looks great and will travel well. Thank you!

, Jan 2019

The poster I ordered is outstanding! I was a little skeptical about the vinyl version, but the color, writing, and graphics are crisp, This is one poster I won't have to worry about in transit, it will fit nicely in my suitcase. Great job!

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019
Love It!

I love the poster Make Signs printed. It was amazing quality with bright colors and no bleeding. In addition when I was done I just folded it up and put it in my backpack.

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019

, Jan 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.