Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
1027 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Fast service and great quality of the poster. The text and images both come out well, I prefer the fabric poster over regular poster paper, it's better for storage and long lasting. I have used Make signs multiple times for my poster and never had a bad experience.

, Nov 2020

Lightweight and vibrant colors. Very pleased with the product.

, Oct 2020

, Aug 2020
High-quality fabric and beautiful printing

Very pleased with the excellent product

, Jul 2020

, Jun 2020

, May 2020

Loved by me and all who see it. Thanks you!

, May 2020

My poster looks amazing - it was super easy to order and came very quickly! My husband was shocked at how nice it looked when it arrived! Will definitely order all future posters from here! Thank you!

, Mar 2020

Great quality, arrived swiftly

, Mar 2020

The poster was beautiful. The Make Signs staff were quite helpful. Overall I was very happy with the logistics issues with the poster. The meeting was canceled/rescheduled for September 2020 because of the coronavirus. I hope the posterior has longevity. Perhaps we'll find out in a few months.

, Mar 2020
Superior Quality!

My poster presentation looks beautiful. The text and graphics are crystal clear. I am so proud whenever I present the information, because I feel the poster visually represents my research beautifully. This poster was also about 50$ cheaper than what I was quoted by printing services available in my lab.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

My poster looked great; and it was available right away. This company made the process quick and easy. :)

, Mar 2020

Posters came out great and service was fast.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020
Great poster!

The printing was vivid and detailed. I could fold up the poster very easily and transport it in my backpack. The only issue was that folds left visible creases when the poster was on display. I wish that there was an option to print on wrinkle-free fabric.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.