Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
885 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

I won't be showing the poster at a meeting for a couple weeks but it looks great. The text is sharp and readable. And it was ready to pick up on the day I submitted it. The pick up options fit my schedule.

, Oct 2019

I have used MakeSigns numerous times in the past, but this was my first fabric poster. The quality was exceptional and it made traveling with my poster so easy. I carried it in my backpack and didn't have to worry about a poster tube counting as a piece of carry-on or checking it and risking it not making it to the conference I was attending.

, Oct 2019

Overall I was happy with the quality of the poster; however, I had asked that the text be brought down so there was no white space (someone verified that they could) and the final product did not reflect this change. With the amount of money I spent, I was hopeful for the product to reflect what I had discussed in the proof.

, Oct 2019
Awesome as always!

Have used Makesigns.com for well over a decade and they always produce high-quality products quickly.

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

Thank you !

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

Very quick service and excellent quality. If the prices were lower I would permanently switch away from paper posters in a heartbeat.

, Oct 2019

This was the first time I ordered a poster online and the first time it was fabric. The process went very smoothly and the poster arrived a day early without any errors. Not having to lug a poster cylinder all the way to Japan was priceless. I’m very satisfied.

, Oct 2019
Poster quality

I liked the fact that MakeSigns signaled the illustrations with low quality and gave me the opportunity to replace them and upload another poster thru the "approve proofs" option. Turn out for the corrected proofs was fast. Anne

, Oct 2019
Great!

Very easy to work with, customer service was easy to get a hold of, the poster looks wonderful

, Oct 2019
Excellent Quality and Fast Processing

I ordered my poster (35x45 inches) and paid $100 including delivery. The FedEx package with my poster was delivered in 2-days. The quality and process is fantastic.

, Oct 2019
Looks great, came crazy fast

, Oct 2019
So Responsive!

Your team was incredibly responsive with getting my poster done in a short time frame. Even when I kept submitting edits, your team would immediately send back the final proof. And printed in time for the event! Thank you all so much, worked out great.

, Sep 2019

, Sep 2019
Awesome & Durable

My PI suggested if we can get this poster printed on a fabric rather than a paper. Initially, I was hesitant, but then we thought of giving it a shot (as its not fun to carry the poster tube). The quality of the print on the fabric was fabulous and free of creases (in fact even though if there is a crease its easy to get rid of it by warm iron).

, Sep 2019

Great quality print and fabric, and fast delivery!

, Sep 2019

Quality work!

, Sep 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.