Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
1039 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Quality is good.

, Sep 2021
educating graduate nursing students about transition

, Sep 2021
Caught a format error that I didn't see

They caught a mistake with the format that I didn't see. After I submitted a new file they printed it and I received it in good order. The fabric posters are the only way to take one to a professional meeting. Just fold it up, put it in the suitcase, and it will be ready to hang.

, Sep 2021
Fantastic!

Came quickly and was beautiful. First time I used the fabric posters and I was very impressed at the colors and resolution. Will definitely go this route next time. Thank you!

, Sep 2021
Superb service

It was my first poster ever and I felt that the service was outstanding.

, Aug 2021

Poster was created/delivered ahead of schedule, and within 3 days of ordering. Price was reasonable, particularly for a fabric poster, and even then non-HD images were clear. Will be recommending this site to others in our College!

, Aug 2021

great looking fabric poster.

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021
Chris Visit

32x46

, May 2021
Nice option

The cloth poster came out very nice. Easy to transport, see, and use.

, Apr 2021

, Mar 2021

, Feb 2021

Fast service and great quality of the poster. The text and images both come out well, I prefer the fabric poster over regular poster paper, it's better for storage and long lasting. I have used Make signs multiple times for my poster and never had a bad experience.

, Nov 2020

Lightweight and vibrant colors. Very pleased with the product.

, Oct 2020

, Aug 2020
High-quality fabric and beautiful printing

Very pleased with the excellent product

, Jul 2020

, Jun 2020

, May 2020

Loved by me and all who see it. Thanks you!

, May 2020

My poster looks amazing - it was super easy to order and came very quickly! My husband was shocked at how nice it looked when it arrived! Will definitely order all future posters from here! Thank you!

, Mar 2020
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.