Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
815 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Great quality!

Ordered this as a gift to a friend using a poorly photoshopped image. I don't even think I made sure the dimensions were exactly correct, but that's what they send you a proof for! Received the poster and I was impressed by the quality! The coloring was great and would definitely order again.

, Aug 2019

The poster turned out even better than expected! It arrived quickly, and the quality of the printing and clarity of the images and text were well beyond expectations.

, Aug 2019
Senior locker

It looks great and the turn around time with MakeSigns was fast!

, Aug 2019

The poster arrive promptly and looked great.

, Aug 2019
Perfect

Extremely prompt and I appreciate the QC to help me guarantee legibility. Arrived the next morning!

, Aug 2019
No more paper posters for this researcher.

Graphs and letters came out great on the fabric. In fact, from a distance you can't even tell that the poster is fabric. These posters are much better than their paper and mylar alternatives, since you can fold them up and carry them in your laptop bag. You won't be disappointed.

, Aug 2019

Fast service and great quality. Ordered my poster Monday morning and received it by Wednesday afternoon.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019
Fast response

I was very impressed with this company. My poster not only came exactly as ordered, but the company was extremely fast with their response. I ordered the poster, and received a notice within an hour that the poster was printed and being shipped to me. Thank you for such fast and excellent service.

, Aug 2019

great job and fast, to order

, Aug 2019

Very fast, efficient printing and delivery. They will work with you to get your poster exactly as you want it! I much prefer carrying a fabric poster folded in my carry-on over ones rolled in the tubes. These fabric posters faithfully capture all the colors, images, and text.

, Aug 2019

superb customer service from moment order placed online through prompt delivery. Great product!

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

I had an incredible experience with makesigns! They made the process so easy, and I 100% WILL be getting all posters from them in the future!

, Aug 2019
Excellent poster!

This was my first time preparing a poster for a conference. I used Google Slides to create my poster design then downloaded as a PDF. I uploaded the PDF and the poster was printed beautifully! The material is very sturdy, but folds up easily for travel. My only recommendation is to be sure your size your PDF with the appropriate dimensions depending on your actual poster size. Easy to work with this company and fast delivery. If you new to posters, you'll be in good hands.

, Jul 2019
Lightening Fast & Good Quality

Super easy to upload file, select print size, and get the final poster. More expensive than other sites, but if speed is a need, they’ll get it done!

, Jul 2019

, Jul 2019
review from a first-time customer

Super fast service, high quality product. No complaints whatsoever!

, Jul 2019

, Jul 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.