Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
1064 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Jan 2022

Turn around time was wonderful. I was very pleased with the aesthetics and quality of color and contrast; the strong white background made the wording and images pop.

, Jan 2022

We have ordered our posters from Make Signs for years now and they are always prompt and beautifully made.

, Jan 2022

I love it - it looks professional, the colors are vibrant. I love the idea of the fabric poster that can travel in my suitcase!

, Jan 2022
Poster fabric printing

Excellent job, quick turn around time..will definately use again

, Jan 2022
Fast and great quality!

Poster was shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived a few days later! Perfect for a procrastinating scientist!

, Dec 2021
Love this poster!

Helpful customer service when I was having difficulty bringing images to adequate resolution for printing. End result is perfect!

, Dec 2021

My poster looked fantastic! It had both data graphs and photographs, and both looked great. I didn't have access to an iron but once my poster was hung up, the light wrinkles disappeared. I especially appreciate Jenna who kept me very up-to-date on my rush order, and I'm very grateful that they were able to make the overnight deadline. I will definitely use MakeSigns again!

, Dec 2021
Nice quality fabric poster

Great fabric for the poster, didn't wrinkle, and looked great. Made travel easy.

, Dec 2021

Excellent quality and customer service with rapid turnaround! I will definitely be ordering from MakeSigns in the future.

, Dec 2021

I was really happy this printed and shipped so quickly. I should have tried to iron out some wrinkling (I ordered a fabric poster) but overall it was great.

, Dec 2021

Super Impressed with the quality and efficiency. I will recommend to others.

, Dec 2021

, Dec 2021

Excellent!

, Nov 2021
soft and easy to travel with

i paid extra for 2 day shipping to a hotel, and it was not late! I haven't actually seen the poster myself, but my PI said it was very easy to travel with, very soft, and that the poster came out well on the fabric. What's great was, even though my PI came at the very end to pick up my poster when the posters had been taken down and were ready to be trashed, mine was easily found in the pile due to its silky texture! Can't wait to hang this on my wall.

, Nov 2021

, Nov 2021

Very nice resolution and worth the cost.

, Nov 2021

Really loved the quick turnaround time and could fold in a box. It would be really great if the poster could be wrinkle-free as there were few lines on the poster.

, Nov 2021
Professor

Superior quality. Superior service. I will not use a paper poster rolled in a container again.

, Nov 2021

Very good quality. The colors are vibrant and the diagrams and information is very clear. Easy to carry and I love not needing poster cartons.

, Nov 2021
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.