Fabric Scientific Posters Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Posters

4.9
334 reviews
Fabric Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

This is my second purchase of a fabric poster through MakeSigns and I am again very pleased with the product. This poster had a photograph and the colors came out wonderfully. All the colors are vivid and the text is clear. I highly recommend these fabric posters for quality and convenience. No more carrying around bulky tubes for me!

, Jun 2018
Liked it very much, though dimensions slightly off

Ordered poster in standard A0 size (not a standard choice, had to input it custom in inches, though it's specified in mm). Print quality and fabric were excellent. Only room for improvement is to offer the standard metric sizes as standard options when ordering, as the width ended up too small by about 1 cm.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
Fabric poster is easier to travel with

Poster quality was nice. Not quite as crisp as paper, but very readable. I did a tri-fold and roll so I could use a short poster tube and fit it in my luggage. There were some wrinkles and fold lines but they did not detract from the poster. Ordering and uploading file was easy.

, Jun 2018
Convenient for travel!

The print quality was very good. This is a great solution for the traveling presenter.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
"Use of topic-specific case reports..."

Excellent!

, Jun 2018
Great quality and turnaround time

I picked the poster at the location and was offered a T-shirt fir it. Great looking T-shirt but the colors bled when washing. I would be very careful about guving such a gift as there is potential of ruining your light clothes.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

I ordered a fabric poster from MakeSigns to be shipped to my office for the next business day. The quality of the printing and the entire production of the poster was better than I could have ever expected! Also, the poster arrived on-time and in wonderful condition! Thank you, MakeSigns!

, Jun 2018
Terrific experience!

The process of ordering and proofing my fabric scientific poster was very straightforward. I then received regular updates about the status of the order. The poster arrived on time—and it looks great. I highly recommend this product.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

Everything looked great

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

Outstanding service!

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

Looks great packaged nice and tiny

, Jun 2018

Great service and product as always!

, Jun 2018

Incredibly easy to upload, terrific quality. Came on time, despite the need to hurry. Completely portable. Will use for all future posters. Thx

, Jun 2018
Best think for conference travelers!

Awesome quality. When traveling out of the country paper posters are a pain. My mentor let me spring for the fabric poster to make traveling easier and it is amazing how well it turned out. Thank you MakeSigns.com you now have a life/career- long customer in me.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

We have ordered many posters through MakeSigns and have always been impressed with the quality, speed, and customer service! We will continue to order our posters through this company. Great job MakeSigns!

, May 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.