Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

5 / 5

the fabric posters turned out great!!! Thank you


Dorothy S, Aug 2022

5 / 5

The poster was awesome. I did have difficulty with the template . It would be nice if customer service could help with design .


Carolyn T, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Excellent poster quality! 😊


Bob K, Aug 2022

5 / 5

LOVE it! The colors and fabric are great. We got it so quickly. The pictures and graphics look so good! Thank you!


Kristen, Aug 2022

5 / 5


Anubhav S, Aug 2022

5 / 5


Melissa B, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Outstanding job on three posters

I used your services for three fabric posters for a recent conference. This was the first time using your service, but I was very impressed with the quality of the final posters. I will definitely be using you again.


Don S, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Thoroughly Impressed!

I ordered a poster and received it (with free shipping) just days later! Not only that, I appreciated the review process in which a draft of my poster was sent for me to approve before printing. I had a concern and was able to reach customer service in a timely manner. Customer service was professional, kind and communicative.


Dr. Brown, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Fabric poster looks great and makes the conference much easier

No more poster tubes needed. I was able to travel to my meeting with the poster folded. I hung it early in the morning and swiped at the lines, and they mostly disappeared. The poster looked great and had less glare than a traditional one. I will use this again.


Jennifer B, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Excellent poster

great quality; helpful advice after I uploaded my first draft to improve the resolution of one of the figures.


Jared, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Fantastic resolution, non-fading and easy to transport. I will print all my future posters this way.


Aaron B, Aug 2022

5 / 5

Great service and high quality!


Deborah F, Aug 2022

5 / 5

5 stars!

Excellent service. Interface was easy to use. Poster was shipped perfectly and in a reusable bag. Can't ask for more.


Jansy S, Aug 2022

5 / 5


Snehal P, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Immediately responsive to questions, incredibly fast service. Had my poster in my hands less than 24 hrs after ordering.


Monica N, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Absolutely the best poster I've ever had. Delivery and response are fast. Very professional. The go-to poster printing place.


Tongyao R, Jul 2022

5 / 5

Quick turnaround and good poster quality


Rocky L, Jul 2022

5 / 5

It was really easy to order.


Elaheh S, Jul 2022