Scientific Posters Reviews

5 / 5

Great!!

Poster arrived early, was perfectly printed and looked amazing! Very professional services offered and I appreciate the option to review before printing.


Maddie O, May 2022

5 / 5


Alexander V, May 2022

5 / 5

Perfect service

I have used MakeSigns for printing posters for 25+ years. Their service is top-notch. I have recommended MakeSigns to many colleagues and other departments.


Lynn B, May 2022

5 / 5


Sara B, May 2022

5 / 5

Great Quality poster, colors and images looked great! Very fast shipping and helpful customer service!


P E, May 2022

5 / 5


Jessica Z, May 2022

5 / 5

Great service

The poster was of great quality. The shipping was super fast. All doubts were answered.


PAOLA E, May 2022

5 / 5

Simple, quick, and good results


Bryan T, May 2022

5 / 5

thank you!

fast order processing and shipping. product is high quality. a very reliable company, thanks!


M R, May 2022

5 / 5


Sapna P, May 2022

5 / 5


Thomas B, May 2022

5 / 5

Amazing service and product!

I placed my order at 10 pm in a Sunday night. I had the email to review the proof at 7 am. Once approved the poster was printed, wrapped wonderfully, and shipped by 10 am. The service is incredible and the poster arrived by Wednesday (without a rush order!) incredible!


Beth C, May 2022

4 / 5

The poster looks great, colors as expected, doog package


Emeline N, May 2022

5 / 5

The poster looks great!!! The delivery was faster than you promised!


Kimberly S, May 2022

5 / 5

Conference pister

I am so pleased with the quality and speed of the poster that I ordered! I have previously used a different company but now I will be using Make Signs from now on!!


Brita D, May 2022

5 / 5


Sunil K, May 2022

5 / 5

Quick and Professional

The proofs came in a couple of hours after submitting and the poster was printed and shipped the same day. It was very quick. When I asked questions, the team responded in a timely manner. Wonderful experience would definitely recommend for anyone having to print a research poster. It comes in a plastic protective sleeve and cardboard tube to keep the poster protected as well.


Shally P, May 2022

5 / 5

Eashwar Swamy Virtua Family Medicine Poster


Eashwar Swamy MD POSTER, May 2022