Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

4.9
65 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Good Quality & Nice Service!

I've ordered 2 tri-folds here, and their qualities are both pretty good. The packaging is reliable. The customer service is also very nice. :)

, May 2018

Great job on poster! It looks amazing and service is super fast!

, May 2018

, May 2018
MSW CAPSTONE PRESENTATION

The best service ever!!!!. I needed the poster for my capstone presentation, and services were quick and professional. Turned out EXCELLENT!!! All of my professors were pleased. The template was easy to use and the representatives were professional and great with assistance. I HIGHLY recommend their services to all graduate level students.

, May 2018

great product, timely delivery.

, May 2018

Pretty good!

, Apr 2018
So impressed

I am so impressed with the quality of my trifold. Being my expectations. I had so much help with customer service as well with all my questions and so happy they answered the phone no prompt. My table top presentation was the best of all and many commented on it. I gave high review and sent them to the website. Thank you MakeSigns.com especially for your recommendations with photo quality and special technical tutoring on how to improve quality of photo. So happy I found you.

, Apr 2018
Stellar

The proofing process was smooth and easy, delivery was fast, and the poster was gorgeous. Thanks!!

, Apr 2018

excellent work and service

, Apr 2018

I love the poster! Great quality and very carefully packaged.

, Mar 2018
Great!

It looked very nice and I was very happy with the quality!

, Mar 2018

, Mar 2018

The trifold was beautifully produced to exactly the detail expected. Very easy to use service. FedEx did not get it me overnight but 1 day late, no reflection on Make Signs. I would definitely use their service again.

, Mar 2018

, Feb 2018

Exceptional quality. Images, graph crisp & clear. Very prompt and excellent communication!

, Feb 2018

Very nice board but had a large crease in the center

, Feb 2018

Looked great!

, Jan 2018
Obtaining Optimum Efficiency in a Solar Autoclave

Everything turned out wonderful. The board was flawless, and I would like to thank all the staff at Make Signs for producing this fine product to report my research and experiment.

, Jan 2018

, Jan 2018

Exceptional service

, Dec 2017

Fast delivery. Easy to create. Quality product.

, Nov 2017
great service

This is the second time using the service. So prompt and well packaged. The quality of the printing is absolutely professional. The ease of upload and using the templates has been easy enough for a middle school student to manage. Will recommend and use this printing service again.

, Nov 2017

, Nov 2017

Overall, the poster turned out great and our presentation using this poster was very successful. Unfortunately, one of the images on the right hand panel did not print properly. As a result, I had to print a photo and glue it onto the poster last minute. This error was not present on the proof. Does MakeSigns compensate for their mistakes in anyway?

, Oct 2017
Perfect

Came on time, looked great, was cheaper than other places. 100% perfect service. Shipping box was super sturdy, the trifold I ordered came with corner protectors it was very secure.

, Oct 2017
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.