Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Posters Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Posters

4.9
53 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

The trifold was beautifully produced to exactly the detail expected. Very easy to use service. FedEx did not get it me overnight but 1 day late, no reflection on Make Signs. I would definitely use their service again.

, Mar 2018

, Feb 2018

Exceptional quality. Images, graph crisp & clear. Very prompt and excellent communication!

, Feb 2018

Very nice board but had a large crease in the center

, Feb 2018

Looked great!

, Jan 2018
Obtaining Optimum Efficiency in a Solar Autoclave

Everything turned out wonderful. The board was flawless, and I would like to thank all the staff at Make Signs for producing this fine product to report my research and experiment.

, Jan 2018

, Jan 2018

Exceptional service

, Dec 2017

Fast delivery. Easy to create. Quality product.

, Nov 2017
great service

This is the second time using the service. So prompt and well packaged. The quality of the printing is absolutely professional. The ease of upload and using the templates has been easy enough for a middle school student to manage. Will recommend and use this printing service again.

, Nov 2017

, Nov 2017

Overall, the poster turned out great and our presentation using this poster was very successful. Unfortunately, one of the images on the right hand panel did not print properly. As a result, I had to print a photo and glue it onto the poster last minute. This error was not present on the proof. Does MakeSigns compensate for their mistakes in anyway?

, Oct 2017
Perfect

Came on time, looked great, was cheaper than other places. 100% perfect service. Shipping box was super sturdy, the trifold I ordered came with corner protectors it was very secure.

, Oct 2017

Thanks it was the best decision to makecgoing With you guys. The Mail arrived on time and Oil had food proofing.

, Oct 2017
Bee Safe Clip Quality Improvement Project

Very pleased! Quality and service outstanding

, Oct 2017

Poster looked great! Delivered EARLY!! And intact! Couldn't be happier!

, Oct 2017

This is our first time using a printing service for our science fair project. The 36 x 48" trifold POSTER template was VERY easy to use and we can't wait to see the finished product ready to hand in on time to the teacher and set up at the 6th grade science fair!

, Nov 2016

So far great. I am so glad that you understand us folks in academia who have very little time for scholarship! The live chat helped me find the correct size and materials in two-seconds!

, Apr 2016

Your website is very easy to use. It has been a pleasure working with you so far!

, Apr 2016

Thank you for working with me to get the low quality photos out! It was much appreciated!

, Aug 2015

I received the most amazing customer service support from Jessica S. and the Makesigns.com team! I'm very happy with the high quality and professional appearance of my poster. Thank you!!

, Aug 2015

You guys are the best!!!

, May 2015

OMG! This looks amazing! Thank you so much. It was here when I walked in the door this morning. You guys did an amazing job.

, May 2015

Looks great. Came when expected and customer service was excellent! Thank you!

, Apr 2015

The customer service was excellent, patient, and very helpful. The trifold board that we ordered was printed perfectly (all the colors, fonts, and graphics are exactly as we ordered them) and shipped on same day. The packaging was phenomenal; It traveled through a blizzard out of Chicago to Connecticut and was very well protected to ensure no damage at all. We are very pleased and would highly recommend your company and services.

, Jan 2015
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.