Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Posters Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Posters

4.9
45 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Great quality product!

I was impressed by how easy it was to create and order this product. I was surprised by how quickly it arrived and the beautiful quality of the poster board. Would definitely recommend!

, Jun 2018
Another Wonderful Poster!

I've been using MakeSigns for 5+ years and they have never let me down. The posters are always perfect quality and their customer service is the best around!

, Jun 2018
Excellent experience, timely service

Absolutely exceptional service: always knew the status of the order, got meaning feedback during the proofing process, and it arrived on time. To boot, it looked exactly as expected!

, Jun 2018

Thank you for your professionalism, quality and prompt delivery of my scientific poster. The print was clear, and high quality material used for the tri-fold mounted poster I ordered. The delivery was prompt and as scheduled and arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was solid that I was able to use it again to ship it back home. My communication with the representatives were professional and provided me great recommendation on my questions. Thank you so much, I received compliments on the quality and color of my poster at the National Conference I attended.

, May 2018

We are incredibly please with our poster. Absolutely professional work!

, May 2018
Good Quality & Nice Service!

I've ordered 2 tri-folds here, and their qualities are both pretty good. The packaging is reliable. The customer service is also very nice. :)

, May 2018

Great job on poster! It looks amazing and service is super fast!

, May 2018

, May 2018
MSW CAPSTONE PRESENTATION

The best service ever!!!!. I needed the poster for my capstone presentation, and services were quick and professional. Turned out EXCELLENT!!! All of my professors were pleased. The template was easy to use and the representatives were professional and great with assistance. I HIGHLY recommend their services to all graduate level students.

, May 2018

great product, timely delivery.

, May 2018

Pretty good!

, Apr 2018
So impressed

I am so impressed with the quality of my trifold. Being my expectations. I had so much help with customer service as well with all my questions and so happy they answered the phone no prompt. My table top presentation was the best of all and many commented on it. I gave high review and sent them to the website. Thank you MakeSigns.com especially for your recommendations with photo quality and special technical tutoring on how to improve quality of photo. So happy I found you.

, Apr 2018
Stellar

The proofing process was smooth and easy, delivery was fast, and the poster was gorgeous. Thanks!!

, Apr 2018

excellent work and service

, Apr 2018

I love the poster! Great quality and very carefully packaged.

, Mar 2018
Great!

It looked very nice and I was very happy with the quality!

, Mar 2018

, Mar 2018

The trifold was beautifully produced to exactly the detail expected. Very easy to use service. FedEx did not get it me overnight but 1 day late, no reflection on Make Signs. I would definitely use their service again.

, Mar 2018

, Feb 2018

Exceptional quality. Images, graph crisp & clear. Very prompt and excellent communication!

, Feb 2018

Very nice board but had a large crease in the center

, Feb 2018

Looked great!

, Jan 2018
Obtaining Optimum Efficiency in a Solar Autoclave

Everything turned out wonderful. The board was flawless, and I would like to thank all the staff at Make Signs for producing this fine product to report my research and experiment.

, Jan 2018

, Jan 2018

Exceptional service

, Dec 2017
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.