Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

4.9
65 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Dec 2018

The tri-fold came out very nice and the turn around time was very fast. The issue i had was if you were using your own file it did not let you know the size (W&D) of each column so my image printed within the fold. If i knew what each column width was i could have adjusted my file before uploading it. If there could have been an error message if the file does not sit within the guidelines of the folds. And the first version that was sent for review came formatted as 8.5x11 instead of the actual size that it prints. Thank you, Nicole

, Nov 2018

Great experience with your process. Got timely feedback identifying problem issues. I was able to communicate by text, email and phone without any delays. Product shipped on time, arrived on time and looked great. Thank you!

, Nov 2018

THE POSTER WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL IN TERMS OF QUALITY AND PRESENTATION

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

I have used MakeSigns multiple times and the quality of their products is only exceeded by their customer service. Their site is easy to use, they respond incredibly quickly, and I have a beautiful poster in just days.

, Nov 2018

Great product! The poster was easy to construct online, flowed right into the ordering process. I appreciated the product review option and delivery method was well thought out and timely. I would definitely recommend this type of service to others.

, Oct 2018

Tri-Fold looks great! very supportive staff with the review process, and final product is perfect.

, Oct 2018

, Oct 2018
Fast, High Quality

Best posters I have had printed. MakeSigns is now my go to provider for student projects. I couldn’t be happier.

, Oct 2018

, Oct 2018
Prompt, exact, professional

The project came through exactly as anticipated. Well done!

, Oct 2018

, Sep 2018

I loved my poster. The company told me exactly which parts of my poster were not coming out high quality so I was able to fix it. It arrived in perfect confidtion and I love how it came out!

, Aug 2018

Everything looked great and arrived on time. My one request would be to make the check box for the digital proof option more prominent. It is easily overlooked.

, Aug 2018

The boards look great. I just ask to please check the grammar on the boards for people who may miss some grammar errors prior to sending. It is frustrating to get a great looking board and then realize you have some grammatical errors on it.

, Jul 2018

The tri-fold poster was of excellent quality. Very pleased with the product!

, Jul 2018

All of the posters look great. Thank you.

, Jul 2018
Love it!

My poster was exceptional. Even the area which came back saying it may not print well printed great. The poster also shipped super fast! I won't use any other service but MakeSigns! Thanks for a great experience!

, Jul 2018

Poster arrived right the next day and in perfect condition. The packaging was very well done. My poster looked professional and it was of superior quality. A suggestion I have is to include a a set of flier copies of the poster that could passed out to people.

, Jun 2018
Great quality product!

I was impressed by how easy it was to create and order this product. I was surprised by how quickly it arrived and the beautiful quality of the poster board. Would definitely recommend!

, Jun 2018
Another Wonderful Poster!

I've been using MakeSigns for 5+ years and they have never let me down. The posters are always perfect quality and their customer service is the best around!

, Jun 2018
Excellent experience, timely service

Absolutely exceptional service: always knew the status of the order, got meaning feedback during the proofing process, and it arrived on time. To boot, it looked exactly as expected!

, Jun 2018

Thank you for your professionalism, quality and prompt delivery of my scientific poster. The print was clear, and high quality material used for the tri-fold mounted poster I ordered. The delivery was prompt and as scheduled and arrived in perfect condition. The packaging was solid that I was able to use it again to ship it back home. My communication with the representatives were professional and provided me great recommendation on my questions. Thank you so much, I received compliments on the quality and color of my poster at the National Conference I attended.

, May 2018

We are incredibly please with our poster. Absolutely professional work!

, May 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.