We have resumed limited production in order to support essential businesses and organizations who rely on our products.

Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

4.9
118 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Mar 2020
Great board for high cost

Great work, looked really nice and came quickly. However, very expensive

, Mar 2020

Shipped fast and the poster came out really nice

, Mar 2020

This poster was perfect for my class! Thank you!

, Mar 2020

The board looked amazing!!

, Feb 2020

excellent customer service, product and shipping. I defiantly recommend MakeSigns to do your tri-folder

, Feb 2020

It was a great poster but price was too high.

, Jan 2020
Delighted with the results

Really excellent look to the poster. Colors popped. Fonts super crisp. Will use this service again!

, Jan 2020
Looked great and fast processing, Thanks!

, Dec 2019

The poster looks absolutely phenomenal! Came very quickly and Exceeded my expectations, I will definitely print here again.

, Nov 2019

The tri-fold poster looks fabulous - I am so pleased, and I have had many compliments before with my scientific posters from MakeSigns. I have all of my students use MakeSigns as well when they have to do professional presentations. I have been using MakeSigns for years, and I have never been disappointed!

, Nov 2019

Amazing! Great quality and very fast turn around!

, Nov 2019

excellent service and quality!

, Oct 2019
Conference poster

Poster arrived very quickly and exactly as shown in the proof. The feedback and production communication was instantaneous, so impressed. We are very happy with the quality as well. Beautiful work!

, Oct 2019
Thank you

It is absolutely beautiful! I can not wait to show it off at the conference.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

I was nervous to order because I had never heard of this company, but I'm so glad I did it! I was so impressed with the quality of the poster and it came faster than expected. Everything met my expectations! I would definitely order from this company again.

, Jul 2019

Very good quality

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.