Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

4.9
105 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Conference poster

Poster arrived very quickly and exactly as shown in the proof. The feedback and production communication was instantaneous, so impressed. We are very happy with the quality as well. Beautiful work!

, Oct 2019
Thank you

It is absolutely beautiful! I can not wait to show it off at the conference.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

I was nervous to order because I had never heard of this company, but I'm so glad I did it! I was so impressed with the quality of the poster and it came faster than expected. Everything met my expectations! I would definitely order from this company again.

, Jul 2019

Very good quality

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

I was very satisfied with my poster! In addition, I really appreciate how the company worked with me on multiple proofs to ensure that all the pictures on my board or high quality and would print out clearly before they finalized my order and shipped it to me. On top of that, my board arrived several days early then what it was originally scheduled.

, Jun 2019

Great job on the poster, it is impressive!

, Jun 2019
WOW

I highly recommend using this company for all your poster needs! After submitting my order, I was able to make changes until I finally got it right. By the end of the day, it was already shipped, and it arrived two days later! High quality, perfect colors, amazing product!

, Jun 2019

The tri-fold overwhelmingly exceeded my expectations -- outstanding product!

, Jun 2019
Beautiful!

The ordering process was a breeze and I found the templates and advice on picture quality through the proofs very helpful. The color is vibrant and the print quality superb. It arrived a day ahead of schedule and is beautiful. Would absolutely use MakeSigns again in the future.

, Jun 2019
Perfect!

High quality and extremely fast turn around and shipping. Would highly recommend!

, May 2019
Exceptional Service!

I ordered through MakeSigns for my final graduate research project to earn my M.Ed., and I was not disappointed with the display that came in! I needed this trifold display in a day's time, and it was indeed processed and shipped in a day. The company works with you to make sure that there are no revisions that need to be made before your board goes to printing. They sent me the proofs, and they even let me know that one of the graphics would come out blurry so I could choose a different one instead. Do not look at another company, this one has what you need. I will be coming back to MakeSigns when I need to create my Doctoral Research display, as I am starting classes for my Ed.D. in the fall. Not only was the service exceptional, but everyone was so impressed by my display, and I even got a 100% on my display and presentation! Thanks a million, MakeSigns!

, May 2019

, May 2019

, May 2019

, May 2019

, May 2019

, Apr 2019

The posters looked beautiful and came in just in time for our conference. The colors were vibrant and all the photos were good resolution. It looked so good that our student WON first place at the conference! Thanks so much for the quick shipping and the amazing quality. We will always go with MakeSigns for any poster needs we may have.

, Apr 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.