Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

4.9
87 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Apr 2019

The posters looked beautiful and came in just in time for our conference. The colors were vibrant and all the photos were good resolution. It looked so good that our student WON first place at the conference! Thanks so much for the quick shipping and the amazing quality. We will always go with MakeSigns for any poster needs we may have.

, Apr 2019
Loved it!

The staff made this process as easy as possible, and the poster turned out great. Make sure to click the option to proof your poster before they make it, so you can get a feel for how the poster will look before committing to it. Making changes was simple, and they follow directions very well. I was incredibly pleased with how my poster turned out and will use this company again in the future.

, Apr 2019
Exceeded expectations!

The poster arrived in perfect condition less than 24 hours after I placed the order. The quality of the text and graphics is exceptional. Highly recommended!

, Apr 2019

, Apr 2019
Thesis Poster

I ordered a tri-fold poster for a thesis presentation for college. It indeed was shipped same day and delivered the day after. The customization and design tool for making the poster was very professional and user friendly. Customer service regarding the poster was also very helpful and courteous. The poster itself was a league above the rest. It blew the other posters out of the water. It legitimately stole the show, and was the same price. I highly recommend this company and the products they make. It will be greater than your expectations and is guaranteed to impress those around you.

, Apr 2019
Excellent Job!

The signs were beautiful and done quickly. The quality and finish were great

, Apr 2019
So Easy!

This was the most seamless process that I have encountered! All of our posters arrived on time, even with me rejecting a proof and resubmitting the design the day before they were scheduled to arrive! The posters looked so professional thanks to their easy to edit templates. I was extremely happy with the process overall.

, Mar 2019

Great service and high quality product. I used your service twice. Both times the poster board arrived within 24 hrs of ordering. I’m very happy with your service

, Mar 2019

Very pleased (as usual)!

, Mar 2019

Your work and service was excellent. I found your services quite efficient. I called for direction and yourstaff was very helpful. Having revised the draft, your team promptly made changes and the item was delivered earlier than expected.

, Mar 2019

Great quality service and very fast turnaround.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Feb 2019
Presentation Boards

The presentation boards were ordered look fabulous! All student groups love them and are excited for their competition with these boards! Thank you Make Signs!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

Great! Came within two days of placing the order!! Always impressed with this company :)

, Feb 2019

My board had high quality and looked great when I got it. The graphics were very clear and I look forward to using Make Signs again for future printed boards.

, Feb 2019

The Tru-fold board came out better then expected. The colors were vibrant, pictures crisp. Super product.

, Jan 2019

Great job! Completed very quickly. Looks great.

, Jan 2019

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

The tri-fold came out very nice and the turn around time was very fast. The issue i had was if you were using your own file it did not let you know the size (W&D) of each column so my image printed within the fold. If i knew what each column width was i could have adjusted my file before uploading it. If there could have been an error message if the file does not sit within the guidelines of the folds. And the first version that was sent for review came formatted as 8.5x11 instead of the actual size that it prints. Thank you, Nicole

, Nov 2018

Great experience with your process. Got timely feedback identifying problem issues. I was able to communicate by text, email and phone without any delays. Product shipped on time, arrived on time and looked great. Thank you!

, Nov 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.