Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster Reviews

« Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

4.9
112 reviews
Tri-Fold Mounted Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

It was a great poster but price was too high.

, Jan 2020
Delighted with the results

Really excellent look to the poster. Colors popped. Fonts super crisp. Will use this service again!

, Jan 2020
Looked great and fast processing, Thanks!

, Dec 2019

The poster looks absolutely phenomenal! Came very quickly and Exceeded my expectations, I will definitely print here again.

, Nov 2019

The tri-fold poster looks fabulous - I am so pleased, and I have had many compliments before with my scientific posters from MakeSigns. I have all of my students use MakeSigns as well when they have to do professional presentations. I have been using MakeSigns for years, and I have never been disappointed!

, Nov 2019

Amazing! Great quality and very fast turn around!

, Nov 2019

excellent service and quality!

, Oct 2019
Conference poster

Poster arrived very quickly and exactly as shown in the proof. The feedback and production communication was instantaneous, so impressed. We are very happy with the quality as well. Beautiful work!

, Oct 2019
Thank you

It is absolutely beautiful! I can not wait to show it off at the conference.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

I was nervous to order because I had never heard of this company, but I'm so glad I did it! I was so impressed with the quality of the poster and it came faster than expected. Everything met my expectations! I would definitely order from this company again.

, Jul 2019

Very good quality

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

, Jun 2019

I was very satisfied with my poster! In addition, I really appreciate how the company worked with me on multiple proofs to ensure that all the pictures on my board or high quality and would print out clearly before they finalized my order and shipped it to me. On top of that, my board arrived several days early then what it was originally scheduled.

, Jun 2019

Great job on the poster, it is impressive!

, Jun 2019
WOW

I highly recommend using this company for all your poster needs! After submitting my order, I was able to make changes until I finally got it right. By the end of the day, it was already shipped, and it arrived two days later! High quality, perfect colors, amazing product!

, Jun 2019

The tri-fold overwhelmingly exceeded my expectations -- outstanding product!

, Jun 2019
Beautiful!

The ordering process was a breeze and I found the templates and advice on picture quality through the proofs very helpful. The color is vibrant and the print quality superb. It arrived a day ahead of schedule and is beautiful. Would absolutely use MakeSigns again in the future.

, Jun 2019
Perfect!

High quality and extremely fast turn around and shipping. Would highly recommend!

, May 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.