Paper Scientific Posters Reviews

« Paper Scientific Posters

4.9
1154 reviews
Paper Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Great quality

, May 2018

, May 2018

Poster came out great! Thank you.

, May 2018
Exactly as expected

Service was prompt and the poster looks great. Much more flexible sizing for my poster than was available at my local FedEx/Kinko store. Thank you!

, May 2018
Exactly What I Wanted

More affordable than other options. Arrived on time in a cardboard tube and plastic bag. Looked exactly the way I had hoped. Will use company again!

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018
Great Job!

, May 2018

, May 2018
Awesome. Very reliable

Thanks!!!

, May 2018
Presentation Poster

My poster arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. It was helpful to use provided template. Thank you.

, May 2018

Came out perfect! I did have to call twice for help with the pictures and both times your support team was attentive and patient. Their advice was worth the extra effort for the end results.

, May 2018
Thank you - I won 1st Prize

Super efficient service and delivery - Thanks Jenna !

, May 2018

Excellent service. Very efficient. They take time to send you final pictures before printing. Timely delivery as well.

, May 2018

, May 2018
High quality product, great customer service!

Ordered a glossy scientific poster, initially to an incorrect address and long story short, customer service was amazing and helped me re-route the poster to Hawaii and arrived to my hotel in the short time promised! When I received the poster it was high quality and overall cost less than I’ve paid through other companies! This is my official go-to printing spot from now on.

, May 2018

The quality is great! but some picture are not enough bright to see.

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

Everything turned out great and my poster looked very professional. I got many comments on it!

, May 2018

, May 2018

Excellent service, timely delivery

, May 2018

, May 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.