Paper Scientific Posters Reviews

« Paper Scientific Posters

4.9
1245 reviews
Paper Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

, Jul 2018

These people are fantastic and do great work. Our scientific posters are very large and full of complicated, finely detailed images and graphs. They take care in checking the images and alerting us to quality issues. They are FAST and provide an excellent product, well-packaged and secure.

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

It was awesome!!

, Jul 2018

The poster arrived earlier than expected, and the staff adjusted my poster according to the comments I made on my proof! I’m satisfied with the service.

, Jul 2018

I have now ordered from MakeSigns for over 10 years, starting as a graduate student. Every single time the poster has been perfect. This includes not only the finished product but also the ordering, payment, and shipping. A great company that I will continue to do business with throughout my career.

, Jul 2018
Great Quality Poster

My scientific poster turned out great. The sizing, pricing, coloring and quality were all excellent, and I really liked being able to view the PDF proof before it was printed. Printing and shipping were super fast. Thanks, MakeSigns!

, Jul 2018
Excellent

Super fast delivery, high quality poster - I am very happy!

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Turned out to be excellent!

Excellent all around service. Posters came out better than I expected. They shipped in a sturdy case and arrived on time. Look no further if you are serious about printing your posters....

, Jul 2018

Excellent Job and timely service !!:)

, Jul 2018

Fast, great quality, arrived early. Couldn’t be happier!

, Jul 2018

Very impressed with my poster, it looks great! Thank you!

, Jul 2018

My poster looks AWESOME! I am very impressed not only with how it looks, but also the customer service I received to help make it look its best. The delivery time was also extremely fast and the pricing was completely reasonable! I would definitely use Make Signs in the future!

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Fast and fabulous

Shipping was fast, I received my poster within a week (including weekend). The quality of the poster and colors were very good. I have been ordering from them for years and have always received great looking posters, on time.

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Excellent conference poster

I needed my poster printed fast for a conference presentation. The poster was of excellent quality and was delivered to my hotel with no problems. I would use MakeSigns again.

, Jul 2018

You delivered on your promise, well crafted poster delivered ahead of schedule! Love it!!

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Excellent printing

As always, the posters were well printed, and very professional looking. Thanks!

, Jul 2018
Perfect job as usual!!

, Jul 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.