Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
1498 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Great product and prompt delivery!

, Dec 2018

Awesome customer service! A snowstorm had knocked out their web server, but they were able to take my poster design over phone/by email and print the same day. Would use again.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Nov 2018

My poster arrived quickly and the colors look great. Thanks!

, Nov 2018
Poster

MakeSigns staff were truly amazing in helping me to come up with a beautiful and flawless poster. They gave me feedback and allowed me to resubmit the poster three times until it reached perfection. I was so proud to exhibit the poster at the ASHA convention in Boston where 18,000 people attended. Many people visited my post and commented on how attractive and professional the poster looked. Thank You MakeSings staff.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Jordyn was a big help in formatting my poster

, Nov 2018

The poster came out really nice and was received on time. Thank you

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Looks good. As expected

, Nov 2018

Excellent work! Thank you.

, Nov 2018
Scientific Poster

I ordered a Matte poster and it turned out great! Delivery was much sooner than expected. Thank you.

, Nov 2018

Great service and product

, Nov 2018

Order was completed in a timely manner and work was excellent. Will definitely continue to use your services and recommend to other colleagues. Received poster before estimated delivery during the holiday season. Thanks!

, Nov 2018

Very clean looking and made perfectly

, Nov 2018

Fast and professional service! Thanks for the great poster.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Great result as always. Thank you.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Poster came out beautifully. The only thing I was dissatisfied with is that my poster arrived at the conference location just hours before my poster session. I figured the posters would have been there the evening before the poster session or at the very least the first thing in the morning on the day of.

, Nov 2018
Scientific Poster

Looked great. Thanks!

, Nov 2018

As always, great results!!

, Nov 2018
Great product, great service.

The service is exactly as described, and the end product is excellent quality. The proofs gave me the information I needed to identify and correct the low-resolution embedded image. Turnaround time on the updated file was very prompt. Online chat was very helpful and courteous. Highly recommend.

, Nov 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.