Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
1659 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
I loved my poster

, Mar 2019
Exceeded my expectations

I very much appreciated this service! They’re great at reviewing the poster file to ensure it will print nicely and professionally; before printing I was offered a proof to approve beforehand, and I’d also opted for the text notification when the proof was available so I can respond in a timely manner. My order arrived a day early and was exactly as I expected. I will definitely be using MakeSigns for future poster needs.

, Mar 2019

It looks perfect! Exactly what we wanted

, Mar 2019

fantastic quality, price and ease of printing. Definitely recommend

, Mar 2019
Always reliable.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Great print job and delivery and...

The print job was beautifully executed, with feedback provided before it was executed - great. Delivered on time and in great shape - excellent. Trying to slide it out of the tube was not so easy - if Make.Signs could just provide a rubber band to keep the poster tight inside the tube, it wouldn't have been so hard to remove (and risk tearing). Overall, really happy with this service.

, Mar 2019
High quality, reliable and professional. Will use their service again!

, Mar 2019
Sr. Marketing Manager

Our order was not delivered on time after receiving many emails and confirmations that it would. Show management had to go out to another vendor overnight for the poster.I heard it was a FedEx issue but not my problem to solve. I requested a full refund and received that right away. Will not recommend your services.

, Mar 2019
Excellent quality

My poster turned out great! Quality is unmatched, the color images all look perfect.

, Mar 2019
Very happy

Pleased with the quality and delivery! Will definitely order again.

, Mar 2019

Came super quick in the mail and looked great!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Perfect again

MakeSigns is simply superb. As always, NO worries!

, Mar 2019
Poster

I am very pleased with my poster and it was delivered much sooner than anticipated. I have used MakeSigns for a number of years, and I encourage my students to do so. We have never been disappointed!

, Mar 2019

Solid posters- efficient and good quality for an economical price

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
fast and effective

Needed a poster to arrive next day, very fast and came out beautifully and easily with MakeSigns with the extra rush pricing. Have used them for my poster sessions and will continue to do so.

, Mar 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.