Paper Scientific Posters Reviews

« Paper Scientific Posters

4.9
1153 reviews
Paper Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Always great service and quality!

, Jun 2018

great quality and on time. Good service

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

My go-to place for science poster printing when I visit ASCO in Chicago every year. Super fast service, high quality printing, and completely reliable delivery on time every time for the past several years. Poster scaling and printing, and carrying to venue across thousands of miles in an airplane is a hassle. These guys make it so easy! Keep up the great work!

, Jun 2018
Research Poster

I would highly recommend using this company for any professional printing. We send our poster request in last minute and were able to have it printed the same day and next day shipped to the conference. The customer service throughout the experience was wonderful, including quick response to questions prior to ordering, correspondence on graphic proof quality and email alert informing your orders stage. Thank you Meghan

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

The poster arrived just in time and the quality of the print was great! I will consider MakeSigns again in the future, many thanks!

, Jun 2018

EXCELLENT company for printing posters. Quality is great and the shipping is shockingly fast. I've used them 10+ times and I've been very happy with every part of the experience. Had to contact them a couple times too for questions and the customer service is awesome.

, Jun 2018
always awesome

I've used makesigns.com since 2004. I've always been impressed by the service and quality product, and quick production and shipping.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

Make Signs did a wonderful job on my poster - they took the time to ensure that all of the images would print clearly and produced a vibrant and professional looking poster. The conference delivery service made the entire process seamless. Thanks!!

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, May 2018

Poster turned out perfect and was delivered way ahead of schedule. The price was extremely reasonable as well.

, May 2018

beautiful colors. great service.

, May 2018

I just received my poster and I wanted to thank you. I am impressed by your fast service and excellent customer support! I am amazed by the fact that I received the poster within 24 hours of uploading my file.

, May 2018

I am very disappointed that the deadline was not advertised for the posters for the conference. We had to pay an additional fee of $16 for missing the deadline by 45 minutes. Then we had to pay an additional fee $10 because the hotel "held" it for us - something else not communicated to us.

, May 2018

As always, the posters are beautiful and will enhance our event. This one was particularly tricky because it included photos from the exhibit, but the colors came through just as we had hoped. Thank you!

, May 2018

, May 2018
Great quality

, May 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.