Paper Scientific Posters Reviews

« Paper Scientific Posters

4.9
1243 reviews
Paper Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Hi - I received the poster early and, as always, great service and results! Thank you! Teri

, Aug 2018

Awesome printing, quicker than expected delivery!

, Aug 2018

Fantastic service! Will only be using Make Signs and will recommend to all my friends. The poster arrived on time and the customer support at Make Signs was above and beyond. They were incredibly quick to get back to me.

, Aug 2018

High quality work, great customer service, and an exceptional price!

, Aug 2018

You guys were great. The poster looked wonderful, and it made it here on time. Thanks so much for all your hard work.

, Aug 2018

Fast and pretty!

, Aug 2018
Poster

MakeSigns was incredible to work with. The process was easy and we received a high quality product.

, Aug 2018
The perfect poster printing service

I use Make Signs every few months for a conference and they are always reliable and well priced. Could not ask for a better service. Thank you!

, Aug 2018
Amazing Customer Service!

When my first poster came crushed from the shipping, I was disappointed to see that my poster was very wrinkled and not at all professional looking. I emailed the customer service, and had such an amazing experience. A woman names Jenna responded right away and arranged for a new poster to be reprinted and shipped to me overnight free of charge so that it would be there in time for my research symposium. The process was so fast and easy, and I really felt like there were people looking out for me on the other end!

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018
quick easy and turned out perfect

great experience! would order again

, Jul 2018

very good.. love the service

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

Was pleasantly surprised how well the poster turned out. Appreciate that the proof was reviewed and I was notified when my images were not clear.

, Jul 2018

Very well done and very reasonable in price. Will definitely use again.

, Jul 2018

Color looks great, came on time.

, Jul 2018
Love how my scientific poster turned out!

Very impressed with the ease in ordering, the quality of the product and the speed in which my poster was delivered!!! Will be recommending to my collegues!

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

The customer service was well above the norm. I got a terrific looking poster that was printed and shipped on time. They were most accommodating answering my questions and advising ways to achieve my goals with tight turn around.

, Jul 2018
Save Time & Money and Choose MakeSigns

Printing my previous posters always meant disaster -- errors left and right. MakeSigns made the process more reassuring and easy! Great service!

, Jul 2018

Just what I asked for. The quality is great. Came sooner than promised

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

These people are fantastic and do great work. Our scientific posters are very large and full of complicated, finely detailed images and graphs. They take care in checking the images and alerting us to quality issues. They are FAST and provide an excellent product, well-packaged and secure.

, Jul 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.