Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
1489 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

High-quality poster that was quickly printed and shipped

, Dec 2018
Wonderful scientific posters

wonderful quick service. I use them for every meeting I attend

, Dec 2018

Excellent quality poster. Easy to use website. Paid for two-day arrival, but poster arrived next day. Overall, a very positive experience - highly recommended.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Happy Customer

Great customer service! Very happy with the quality of printed work and the speedy processing and delivery. Will use MakeSigns again for any future needs. Thanks!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Very Happy with MakeSigns

High quality and fast delivery times!

, Dec 2018
Excellent quality, fast turnaround and delivered on time!

Thanks! as always, great quality and delivered on time.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Very fast turn around. Ordered poster on Monday, proofs available within 30 minutes, final poster approved by me by 2pm Monday and was delivered by 11am the following day Tuesday. Tracking information provided peace of mind. Poster tube sturdy and reusable. This is my go to company for poster presentations.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Fast shipping. Looks great! Spoke to service representative prior to order who was very helpful.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Process of ordering was super easy, I got to approve proofs before printing which was nice. Poster arrived really fast and looks even better than I expected. I thought this process would be daunting but they made it really simple.

, Dec 2018

Great product and prompt delivery!

, Dec 2018

Awesome customer service! A snowstorm had knocked out their web server, but they were able to take my poster design over phone/by email and print the same day. Would use again.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Nov 2018

My poster arrived quickly and the colors look great. Thanks!

, Nov 2018
Poster

MakeSigns staff were truly amazing in helping me to come up with a beautiful and flawless poster. They gave me feedback and allowed me to resubmit the poster three times until it reached perfection. I was so proud to exhibit the poster at the ASHA convention in Boston where 18,000 people attended. Many people visited my post and commented on how attractive and professional the poster looked. Thank You MakeSings staff.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Jordyn was a big help in formatting my poster

, Nov 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.