Paper Scientific Posters Reviews

« Paper Scientific Posters

4.9
1250 reviews
Paper Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018

The poster was perfect, MakeSigns is great, very professional and efficient

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018
Excellent

Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Done.

, Sep 2018

Very timely service! The poster arrived before the scheduled date (which was great), and they were very responsive and accommodating. Will definitely utilize this service in the future.

, Sep 2018
Posters (3) for Research Day

Thank you for your attention to detail and quick turn around. Your customer service is amazing!

, Sep 2018
Timely arrive, quality meet expectation

Wish they had a semi-glossy option but we got what we paid for. Even a day earlier than we expected.

, Sep 2018

Great service!

, Sep 2018

This company was so excellent to work with. The resolution on my graphics was not high enough and they worked with me to get perfect graphics. The final poster turned out perfect! They are quick, too!

, Sep 2018

, Sep 2018

Looked great and arrived on time!

, Aug 2018
Excellent product and excellent speed

Fast turnaround. Perfect looking graphics.

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018
Conference Poster

Poster arrived on time, and looked great. Satisfied customer who will continue to use Make Signs as source for conference posters

, Aug 2018

I ordered my poster and it was mailed by the end of the day. I had it two days before it was due to arrive. Great service and my poster is beautiful. Will recommend to everyone I know. Thank you

, Aug 2018
Excellent work and fast shipping

My poster printing exceeded all expectations, and it was mailed within an hour of my submittal! I received it in less than 48 hours.

, Aug 2018
Excellent Service

I got my poster on time. The quality was great.

, Aug 2018

This company was amazing to work with. I had a few technical issues that they helped me with by phone. Professional, Friendly, and my poster turned out great!

, Aug 2018
Gun Violence poster

Poster looked great and was done quickly. Thank you

, Aug 2018
Awesome!

The company was so helpful, alerted me to issues they noticed regarding my poster size/excess white space, very prompt to get back to me. Highly recommend!

, Aug 2018
Ketamine in Pain Management

I received the poster faster than the delivery date!!! YAHOO!!! It looks very professional!!! I'm positive I will get an "A" as a grade on this poster. Thanks to Jen who I spoke to on the phone for your assistance and your patients with me in getting the final poster done..Thanks!!

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018

High quality. Ordered numerous posters. Great service and easy to upload and order.

, Aug 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.