Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
1508 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Dec 2018
Physician

The poster arrived on schedule. The review and proofing process was expedient and simple. The quality was excellent.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Will Order Again!

Quick, easy, and great quality.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Great Company

Had a wonderful experience with Make Signs! Super easy to print your poster, order arriving really fast too! Excellent customer service. Will definitely be using this site again.

, Dec 2018

I loved the fact I was able to look at it before leaving the building.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Amazing quality and got here right on time (even a little early)!

, Dec 2018
Quick, perfect production

While these posters are a tad pricey, if you are looking for an efficient and quick way to print a poster for a scientific conference, Make Signs does not disappoint. Their options for posters and delivery make them the best choice!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

You are seriously the best! I needed my poster right away after I learned it would take over a week with Office Depot since they didn’t do my poster size on site, they sent it out. I ordered on Make Signs and it was here the next day! The quality was excellent, and my postet turned out so well. Thank you!

, Dec 2018
Great Quality and Quick Delivery!

Not only was my poster delivered 24 hours after ordering, but the quality was amazing. I could not be happier with the turnout and will definitely use MakeSigns again in the future!

, Dec 2018

I was very pleased with the quality of my poster, and it's timely arrival at my hotel in the city of the conference I was attending. What a great feature! I wish it was cheaper, this can be hard for students to afford.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Excellent!

Ships fast and the quality is great! We'll definitely make posters with MakeSigns again. Keep up the great work!!

, Dec 2018
Great service

Quick turnaround time- responsive to questions. Very pleased with final product!

, Dec 2018

Great! Consistent product ever year.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Great job! Excellent printing, incredibly quick turn around time! Thank You:)

, Dec 2018

Amazing poster quality, customer service and fast shipping. Definitely recommend to others!

, Dec 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.