Paper Scientific Posters Reviews

« Paper Scientific Posters

4.9
1157 reviews
Paper Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Great quality. Exactly as expected. Arrived on time/by the guaranteed date.

, Jun 2018
Very pleased

The poster itself was great; I'm very pleased and have already received a number of compliments on it. My only MINOR "complaint" is that I asked for it to be delivered no earlier than a certain date and was advised to spend extra to make sure it arrived on time. In fact, it arrived 3-4 days sooner than I requested and I didn't receive notice of delivery. I did however get up to date notices about when it was finished, shipped etc. A delivery confirmation would have been helpful. All in all a very good experience - will use again.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
Very pleased

It is always nerve-wracking to upload something, put in s credit card, and hope your poster will arrive at a meeting in time and looking good. That’s exactly what happened, thanks to MakeSigns, though. For the same price as my local printer, I was able to get a poster of the same quality done quickly and shipped right to the workshop. Thank you!

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
Terrific service!

This was the first time I needed to have a scientific poster printed and MakeSigns performed well beyond my expectations. They make it so easy! The turnaround time is almost beyond belief and the product was perfect.

, Jun 2018
Poster

Excellent. You guys are great!

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

I appreciate that you-all are reliable and always high quality. My posters look good, look like the file, and get to me almost always ahead of the stated delivery. Thanks!

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

Great service and quality poster print.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

I ordered 2 posters for an academic conference. They were of good quality and were able to be shipped directly to my conference hotel. Would highly recommend.

, Jun 2018
Super freaky fast

Great experience, turned my poster around in less than 24 hours!!

, Jun 2018

Customer service was phenomenal in helping me determine shipping method given the date I needed to have my poster. The poster arrived a day earlier than anticipated, which is always appreciated. The poster is clear and printed well. It was packaged expertly for shipping, and there was no damage at all. I will be ordering posters from them in the future.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
Awesome service

Been using this service for my lab research posters many years. Great service, highly professional, wonderful scientific posters.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
Perfect

Poster quality was excellent and the entire process from design to shipping was flawless. Highly recommend

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.