Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2465 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Jul 2021
Perfect poster, as always!

, Jul 2021

, Jul 2021

My posters was delivered by FedEx, but neither the hotel nor the conference center could find it. MakeSigns printed, and sent overnight, another copy complimentary. Arrived on time for my presentation. Many thanks!

, Jul 2021
Great quality poster, quick shipping. Will use the service again for future conferences.

, Jul 2021
Always great

Another perfect poster from Make Signs. Product quality is always excellent, ordering is simple, and price is the best around. Would never order from anywhere else. Thanks!

, Jul 2021

Everything turned out well. The ordering process was easy and the turn around time was super fast.

, May 2021
Early and looked great

I ordered 2 seperate poster orders. Both arrived early and looked excellent.

, May 2021

, May 2021

Always a FANTASTIC job!

, May 2021

, May 2021

Great turnaround time and poster quality. MakeSigns sent me a proof of my poster just a few hours after my order and quickly sent me updated proofs as I needed to make a few edits. I then had my poster in hand 3 business days later and it looks great!

, May 2021
always dependable!

I've been using MakeSigns for at least ten years, and I've never had a botched order with them! I've sent posters for conferences all over the country, directly to hotels and conference centers, as well as to my office and own home. They're always on schedule and usually ahead of it! The print quality is fantastic and they go above and beyond to help you when you need it. 100% recommend this company, they're superb.

, May 2021

The poster was fine. the order went smoothly.

, May 2021

As usual the posters were perfect. The color is amazing, they are fast to receive and the staff worked with me to get the perfect version of what I was ordering. I use Make Signs often and will continue to, haven't been disappointed yet.

, May 2021

, May 2021

, Apr 2021
All good

Shipping was fast, poster proofing process was likewise fast and effective. The poster looks great and came very well packaged. Cost is average.

, Apr 2021

Great Job- Looks wonderful. Speedy delivery!

, Apr 2021
Excellent work, as usual

There's a reason I've been turning to MakeSigns for many years now. I get posters printed once a year to take to a conference, and each time you do a fabulous job with my orders. You get to them immediately, let me know right away if there's any potential problems, and give me the opportunity to fix them, when possible. Then everything ships out on time (or early), and my posters turn up and are beautiful. Thanks for doing another great job this year!

, Apr 2021
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.