Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2317 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

Looks very professionally made and well package.

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

Turned out great! Exactly what I had in mind. Super fast service, very professional

, Dec 2019

The poster & delivery were awesome!!! Thank you

, Dec 2019
Perfect poster

My poster looked great and was right on time! Thank yoh!

, Dec 2019

The poster came in a timely manner. It met the exact standard of the order I sent. I ordered the strap and another cylinder with a strap and rather than putting the order through they communicated with me to verify if I needed them both. I am really pleased with the product and will definitely do business with them again. Thanks for a job well done.

, Dec 2019
Excellent service and quality

Poster came quickly and quality is great! Colors are vibrant and overall a very professional looking poster for my symposium!

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019
Poster for class

This year we had our undergraduate nursing students create a professional poster for an evidence-based practice project. Due to the late date of the Thanksgiving holiday this year there was a crunch at the end to have the posters in time for the presentations (the Monday after the Thanksgiving holiday). Jenna and her team were amazing! The posters looked great and the students could not have been more proud of their work. Highly recommend MakeSigns.com!!!!!! We will be back next year!

, Dec 2019

Perfect & arrived in less than 48 hours !

, Dec 2019

My poster looked amazing! I wish there were more templates but my poster turned out great and looked professional.

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019
Midyear posters

I have used MakeSigns for many years for my pharmacy resident posters. They have always done a good professional job. Thank you!

, Dec 2019

, Nov 2019

, Nov 2019

Excellent quality, service and delivery!

, Nov 2019
best service

Thank you for your excellent service. I have made lots of posters, and lots of posters with your service. Your web site, design templates and printing are fantastic. Costs are reasonable, and the fact that you have a technician look at every job comforting. Thankyou.

, Nov 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.