Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2432 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Jul 2020

Exceptionally fast delivery with a fantastic-quality product.

, Jun 2020

Looks great. and delivered on time.

, Apr 2020

, Mar 2020

Fantastic work! Great Quality! and delivered on time as promised. Will use your services again.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

It is great. Unfortunately the conference I ordered it for is cancelled due to COVID 19.

, Mar 2020

Nice, fast, reliable, easy to use website and fast feedback by texting and email.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020
Excellent job!

Once again the experts at Make Signs have done an excellent job with our poster. Highly recommended!

, Mar 2020
truly the best

I use the MakeSigns folks not just for scientific work but also for current event/historic competition presentations and the quality is FAR FAR better than other commercial options. Additionally, the turn around time is great for those of us who despite good intentions usually find us behind the eight ball at the last minute.

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

, Mar 2020

I appreciate how quickly I was able to get my proofs, make changes, and have the poster shipped. I received the poster sooner than anticipated. Much appreciated!

, Mar 2020

Poster was great! They printed it fast and made it easy to ship directly to the conference center. I’ll definitely re-order from them in the future.

, Mar 2020

poster was fantastic. had it delivered to hotel without issue. 10/10 will use MakeSigns again

, Mar 2020

Thank you so much!! The process was very easy and the poster looked fabulous and arrived on time!!

, Mar 2020

Awesome!!!!! Quality and customer service is outstanding.

, Mar 2020
First time buyer

Highly recommended!

, Mar 2020

Everything turned out perfect! The poster paper was high-quality and it arrived on time and without any issues. The "low resolution" photos/figures I was worried about turned out great!

, Mar 2020
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.