Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2149 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Excellent

I will definitely use again.

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

Great quality and very fast shipping!! Half the price of some of the other printing companies I was looking at!

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

My poster arrived on time, looked professional and was perfect! I received an e-mail prior to printing that one of my images may not print clearly. I proofed it, utilized the on-line chat for help and ok’d production, again a perfect product. Their attention to the smallest detail is impressive and why I always use this company for poster printing.

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019
Fantastic poster

Quick turnaround, beautiful poster, reasonable cost- I'll never print with another company again!

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019
Simply Outstanding

Our group had the good fortune to have five abstracts accepted to a major scientific meeting recently along with an oral. MakeSigns made them beautifully, quickly, and accurately. We couldn’t ask for more - simply outstanding customer service!

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

Poster is exactly what I expected! Thank you very much!

, Oct 2019
Excellent

Have had nothing but exceptional service and products when using make signs for scientific poster printing.

, Oct 2019
Poster - Great Service

I am very pleased with my poster, order, quality and quick delivery. Within 48 hrs of placing my order, it was on my doorstep. BTW this was regular delivery. The quality of the poster is great. I had to speak with a service rep via chat and she was very helpful. I will definitely use makesigns.com again.

, Oct 2019

This is the third poster I have had MakeSigns print. The staff is prompt and pointed out that a couple of my pictures were not higher enough resolution to print clearly. Once I supplied them with better quality pictures my poster was printed and shipped. I will use MakeSigns for all of my poster needs.

, Oct 2019

, Oct 2019

We were very pleased with the posters. They look very professional.

, Oct 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.