Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2352 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Thank you to the Make Signs staff! My poster looked great! My poster was printed on high quality paper. The color match was perfect. My poster looked professional. The high quality packaging kept my poster safe and looking great during transportation. My professor recommended Make Signs for our class poster presentation. I will definitely recommend and will be using Make Signs in the future. Thank you for having templates available. They made it easier and faster for me to create my required poster project.

, Jan 2020

Excellent posters and excellent services!! Highly recommended for making conference posters.

, Jan 2020

Super nice quality and delivered in two days!!

, Jan 2020

I have presented three posters made by MakeSigns on glossy paper. All have turned out really well, with clear and sharp images and text - true to the colors on the original InDesign files from which I made the pdfs for printing. The posters arrived quickly and in good condition, carefully packed in plastic, a cardboard roll, and a cardboard box. The posters roll, unroll, and travel well. Binder clips that I used to hold the poster to posterboard during presentations did not leave a mark, so the poster can be used a second time.

, Jan 2020

, Jan 2020

Fast shipping and amazing quality!

, Jan 2020

Proofs and shipping quicker than quoted, I liked that it came in a box, a tube, and plastic wrap. Not expensive, good printing. Would use again.

, Jan 2020

Great product, quick printing. Happy with our results.

, Jan 2020

great customer service - helped ensure my images were clear prior to printing and offered expedited shipping

, Dec 2019

Makesigns.com always does a great job printing glossy scientific posters at a reasonable cost. Even when shipping is considered, it cost 20% less than at my university printing office.

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019
expensive but convenient

images all looked nice

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

BEAUTIFUL!

, Dec 2019

, Dec 2019

It was ok!!!!!

, Dec 2019

My poster looked great! It was delivered on time and the communication was excellent. I would highly recommend using MakeSigns in the future!

, Dec 2019
Great product, reasonable price, fast shipping, wonderful customer service!

, Dec 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.