Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2492 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Crisp, vibrant poster

This was the best print that I have received from an online retailer or office supply store! Will be using again

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021

As always, MakeSigns comes through. Had a last minute poster to print and it arrived on time with the usually high quality. Always my go-to for presentation posters!

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021

Great job...looks amazing and well packed for travel.

, Oct 2021

I made a scientific poster for presentation through MakeSigns.com. It arrived exactly as I expected and received rave reviews from my peers.

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021

My poster arrived quickly and looked great! I will absolutely be ordering future conference posters from Make Signs!

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021

, Oct 2021
Exceeded my expectations!

I could not have asked for a better experience much less beat the price! My poster came out great and arrived a day earlier than I was told which was already set to be only 3 days (and shipping was FREE!!). Once I submitted my order I received a proof for approval very quickly. I got an alert that one of the images may be poor quality and not turn out but I went ahead with it and it looks perfect on the finished product. Also the price for my 36"x48" poster was at least $10-20 cheaper than the more popular chain office supply stores. I would definitely order again and already told my friends/colleagues to order from here.

, Oct 2021

Arrived on time, high quality. Great company we will use for all future presentations

, Oct 2021

Excellent quality and fast delivery. Definitely recommend!

, Oct 2021

very nice

, Sep 2021

, Sep 2021

Came out looking really nice and was delivered in a tube that protected the poster. Really appreciated the timeliness.

, Sep 2021

, Sep 2021

The poster came out beautifully and the shipping was incredibly fast!

, Sep 2021

Arrived a day early with a tight deadline, high quality poster

, Sep 2021

, Sep 2021
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.