Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2452 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

The poster was fine. the order went smoothly.

, May 2021

As usual the posters were perfect. The color is amazing, they are fast to receive and the staff worked with me to get the perfect version of what I was ordering. I use Make Signs often and will continue to, haven't been disappointed yet.

, May 2021

, May 2021

, Apr 2021
All good

Shipping was fast, poster proofing process was likewise fast and effective. The poster looks great and came very well packaged. Cost is average.

, Apr 2021

Great Job- Looks wonderful. Speedy delivery!

, Apr 2021
Excellent work, as usual

There's a reason I've been turning to MakeSigns for many years now. I get posters printed once a year to take to a conference, and each time you do a fabulous job with my orders. You get to them immediately, let me know right away if there's any potential problems, and give me the opportunity to fix them, when possible. Then everything ships out on time (or early), and my posters turn up and are beautiful. Thanks for doing another great job this year!

, Apr 2021

Poster was printed almost immediately after submission, and shipped shortly thereafter. Received it earlier than expected! The quality of the printing was also excellent, and the price is about half of what I was quoted at a competitor print shop. I will continue to use MakeSigns for all of my future print projects!

, Apr 2021

Great customer service and quality of posters. Such a quick turn around time as well-TY!

, Mar 2021
*Excellent* birthday signs every year

They always do a fantastic job printing my children’s birthday signs. The quality is excellent, the turnaround time/shipping is outstanding, and the communication is the cherry on top. Thank you so much!

, Feb 2021

, Jan 2021

Quick turn around time from ordering and a great quality poster!

, Dec 2020

Spectacularly fast and efficient service!

, Dec 2020

Great service and great product, as always!!!

, Nov 2020
Great posters

The posters were really good and high quality. Love the ease of uploading and ordering. Really fast turn around time. You can't go wrong with these posters.

, Oct 2020

4 posters printed and shipped so fast! Thank you!

, Oct 2020

Thanks so much for such a speedy turn-around! The posters look great!

, Sep 2020

Great service ...

, Sep 2020

Posters look fantastic. Quick shipping.

, Jul 2020

, Jul 2020
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.