Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
1579 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Thank you for your efforts on my behalf. they located my poster and after a crazy day of tracking, sending people to look around the area they said they left the poster at, and ordering a new rush poster and then canceling after finding the original one (it was not left at a door we access), I got my poster and it was beautiful. thank you again!

, Feb 2019

There were a couple of smudges and discolorations. Overall it is a decent print but it is disappointing to pull it out of the tube to see imperfections like dots on it, smudges, and creases. I personally have an Epson P7000, and from that experience I believe that maybe the posters could dry and let the ink settle for a bit longer before handling to reduce the odds of this happening

, Feb 2019

Loved it!

, Feb 2019
Great service

Loved their prompt service and excellent quality of poster. I am never again carrying my poster to any conference, will rely on makesigns for delivering and printing serivice.

, Feb 2019

It looks great! Thank you so much!!

, Feb 2019

Very quick printing and shipping. Everything looked great, and the submission on the web site was super easy. Good job, Make Signs!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019
Phenomenal customer service and quick turn around

I am very impressed with MakeSigns. First time ordering and the customer service was impeccable. When the first few proofs weren’t quite right, Jordyn from the team worked directly with me to ensure the proof was to my liking. Price is right too! Once proof was finalized, I received my poster within a week. Highly recommend and will be using for all my poster needs in the future. Thank you all again!

, Feb 2019
I would have liked to see a proof before printing

Everything was good except labels for one of my graphs was missing even though it looks fine in the pptx file that I uploaded.

, Feb 2019

Great turn around time. Quality was wonderful

, Feb 2019
Great Service as Always

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

Both posters were perfect as always!

, Feb 2019
Research meeting

My poster looks great and the website is very easy to use! Thank you!

, Feb 2019

Came a day early and looked great. I appreciated the opportunity to proof before printing and the great communication by Make Signs. Thanks!

, Feb 2019

Awesome quality, and awesome service to match! I recommend MakeSigns to everyone!

, Feb 2019

, Feb 2019

looked great, good quality print and service

, Feb 2019

Poster quality was great. Delivery was delayed with FedEx, costumer support was excellent in refunding the order. Will continue to use MakeSigns for all department work.

, Feb 2019
Not satisfied with paper

I was expecting the "heavyweight paper" to be just that---heavy! and durable! However, the moment I took it out of the tube it ripped on the top. I'm now sad and embarrassed that I have to show up to my poster presentation with a defective poster, while I imagine every one else's to be pristine and beautiful. This was not heavyweight nor professional. Will not be buying this poster again.

, Feb 2019
Well done

It turned out better than I even had hoped. Thank you

, Feb 2019
Fantastic

My poster was printed and delivered faster than promised. The print quality is incredible and my poster looked better than many of the posters at my conference printed locally. I love the fact that I can order and have my poster shipped to the Hotel :)

, Feb 2019
Will Order Again

It honestly came out better than I could have hoped. This was my 1st conference poster and I'm not sure what I expected but it came out better than I thought. The colors are fantastic, the photos are crisp and the templates were easy to use. I actually combined a few templates together to make it my own but if you can use PowerPoint, you can easily make a poster. Will defiantly use MakeSigns again for another conference poster. Highly recommend.

, Feb 2019

Excellent quality!!! Will definitely order again!

, Feb 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.