Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2074 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Excellent quality and professional service! Very reliable.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019
Kefir prevents C.difficile

Fantastic as always, my 4th poster with MakeSigns. Quick turn around and great value and quality, knife sharp color, no bleed, great quality paper and printing.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

The posters turned out great! There was an error with the printing of one of the posters, but the customer service was wonderful and the issue was resolved immediately. Highly recommend MakeSigns!

, Aug 2019

Poster turned out great! Excellent customer service too!

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019
Excellent experience!

Great quality at lower price than most comparable websites I checked. Got lucky with free shipping as I was shipping to the Chicago area (I believe the shipping would've been expensive if I'd shipped elsewhere). The poster came a day sooner than expected and the quality was excellent. Highly recommended!

, Aug 2019
Great shop!

The whole process was so quick and flawless! Beautiful print ready for pick-up in a few hours. The people at the shop were helpful and pleasant too. Much better and cheaper experience than my friends who used Fedex to print their posters.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019
Research poster for conference

Great quality. Arrived very, very fast. Inexpensive compared to other places. And, it came in a tube/well protected. I can use that tube when I go to the conference I am presenting this poster at. Ordering was super easy. All around much better experience I have had with other online poster makers. Highly recommend.

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

Excellent! Thrilled with result! Thanks!

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019

Looks great thank you!

, Aug 2019

, Aug 2019
The Very Best

Glossy Paper Poster was Perfect... I lived how it came out..

, Aug 2019
Amazing Experience

I ordered a poster and had it delivered to my conference hotel. It was very well protected in the packaging and it looks amazing! Thanks for delivering such a great value!

, Aug 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.