Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
1492 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Dec 2018
Excellent!

Ships fast and the quality is great! We'll definitely make posters with MakeSigns again. Keep up the great work!!

, Dec 2018
Great service

Quick turnaround time- responsive to questions. Very pleased with final product!

, Dec 2018

Great! Consistent product ever year.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Great job! Excellent printing, incredibly quick turn around time! Thank You:)

, Dec 2018

Amazing poster quality, customer service and fast shipping. Definitely recommend to others!

, Dec 2018

Poster was very good quality and arrived on time. Overall very pleased with Make Signs and would definitely use again.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
ASHP Midyear Poster

This year was my first year presenting and I had no idea of where to print. My advisor recommended this place and within 48 hours of placing my order the poster was ready! Great quality with no complaints!

, Dec 2018
Delivery didn’t go as promised

I had a rush order and the final product was beautiful. However, because I left it to the last second I was counting on rush delivery with no error margin. Unfortunately there was an error margin and FedEx dropped the ball.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Thr quality of my poster was great. They were efficient and inexpensive. Great job!!!

, Dec 2018

I've been using MakeSigns for my professional poster presentations for about 8 years, the quality has been amazing and I can't speak highly enough on how quickly they print and ship the posters, AND they are very reasonably priced.

, Dec 2018

The poster turned out perfect! We received so many compliments, and the turn around time was fantastic!!

, Dec 2018

MakeSigns was did a great job on my poster and it was done in less than a day. I really appreciate the fast turn around along with keeping me informed via texts and email.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Best team ever!

Very helpful, supportive and professional! Thank you!

, Dec 2018
THANK YOU

MY POSTER ENDED UP PRINTING GREAT! If the poster could be rolled up inside out next time rather outside in, that would be awesome!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

The poster was great! Great quality, on time, no complaints! I will definitely use your services in the future!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.