Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster Reviews

« Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

4.9
2533 reviews
Heavyweight Paper Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Fast, great quality, no problems or concerns, no mistakes.

, Jan 2022
Great fast service

The poster came in a nice bardboard tube that I was able to travel with on a flight. My poster looked amazing and I got a lot of compliments on it at my scientific conference. It was important to see a lot of details in my images and this company didn't disappoint.

, Jan 2022
Great Experience

The poster was delivered faster than expected and packaged safely. The words, graphics, and photos printed perfectly in a matte finish with clean lines and borders. Colors were exactly as expected from proof. Highly recommend this company for professional posters.

, Jan 2022

I have always found the Make Signs team to be efficient and produce great work. I ordered my poster one afternoon and it was at my home 180 miles away the next day. It looks great! Thank you, Make Signs!!

, Jan 2022
Exceeded my expectations

My poster arrived overnight and I was impressed by the quality of the printing. I will only order from this company in the future and definitely recommend to others. Bravo and thank you!

, Jan 2022

The MakeSigns team was super helpful, print quality was great, and shipping turnaround was super fast! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for professional-quality scientific posters.

, Dec 2021

, Dec 2021

Came out high quality and well wrapped. Thanks!

, Dec 2021

Prompt service and arrival!

, Dec 2021

My poster was printed beautifully and allowed my work to speak for itself. I was tremendously impressed with the quality as well as how quickly it arrived.

, Dec 2021

, Dec 2021

, Dec 2021

Poster was perfect!

, Nov 2021

, Nov 2021

Very well done. Easy process and the free template helped me put together my very first professional poster!

, Nov 2021

, Nov 2021

, Nov 2021
Quick and easy

The website was easy to use and the service very quick. I had no issues.

, Nov 2021

, Nov 2021
So great!!

Very impressed with the poster

, Nov 2021
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.