Fabric Scientific Posters Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Posters

4.9
398 reviews
Fabric Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Great resolution!

, Jul 2018

I have been using MakeSigns for a few years now and have been extremely happy with the attention to detail and quality of the fabric posters. These light weight posters, which can be put in a suitcase and ironed if needed, are so much more convenient than the old fashioned posters. I would highly recommend them.

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

The fabric poster is amazing! The content is extremely clear and looks exactly how I envisioned. I received my order earlier than expected and could not be more satisfied. Highly recommend to all!

, Jul 2018
Great job!

This company did a great job creating 2 very large fabric posters for my scientific meeting in June 2018. While the colors aren't as vibrant on a fabric poster as a glossy paper poster, they stood out, and people commented on how nice the poster was and easy to read. I really appreciated the pre-screening they did with my files which indicated certain tables and figures that were not high enough resolution to look sharp when the pdf files I sent was enlarged to 200%. The turnaround on communications between the company and me were very quick, and they had my poster ready and in the delivery queue sooner than I had expected. I did not have to iron it (which would have been difficult given the dimensions) prior to posting. Definitely much easier to transport in my carry-on suitcase than having to take a poster tube on the airplane or arrange for shipping back to my office. The only thing the was a bit annoying was finding out that the poster sat at my local FedEx delivery depot for over 24 hrs before delivery because it "wasn't due to be delivered." Anyway, I highly recommend using this company.

, Jul 2018

Excellent services. They found some problem in my poster during the proof review process. Thanks so much!

, Jul 2018
Fast, affordable and beautiful!

My poster was printed very fast and delivered shortly there after. It was very nice and easy to carry on the plane. I would recommend this company to anyone attending a scientific meeting to present a poster. No more cardboard tubes!

, Jun 2018

Exceptional service, reliable. Fabric poster was so much easier to transport and quality was great!

, Jun 2018

It was great being able to throw my poster in my suitcase and go. It hung well and the colors came out so bright. Love it!

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
You've Got Afriend in Me; Empowering Nurses thorugh Creative Collobration

I am very pleased with my poster. My poster arrived 2 days earlier than planned. The quality and clarity were beyond my expectations, it is beautiful. The customer service was also great. Jenna was very helpful in answering all of my questions; which helped this first timer a great deal. For any future presentations I may have I will use Make Signs. The only thing I wish may be improved is the review of the proof it was hard to see as it was small, however I appreciated the fact they indicated the first graphs I sent were low resolution and may be blurry on the final product. Thanks again!

, Jun 2018

As always, looks great.

, Jun 2018

The poster arrived well before the stated arrival date. Looks great and is of great quality. The ordering and proofing process was a breeze. Will be ordering from MakeSigns for all future posters!

, Jun 2018
Love the poster!

I chose a fabric version for my poster, and I'm very pleased with the quality of the print and fabric. The service was efficient, too- It was shipped out on the day I ordered it, after I had the opportunity to review the print.

, Jun 2018

This is my second purchase of a fabric poster through MakeSigns and I am again very pleased with the product. This poster had a photograph and the colors came out wonderfully. All the colors are vivid and the text is clear. I highly recommend these fabric posters for quality and convenience. No more carrying around bulky tubes for me!

, Jun 2018
Liked it very much, though dimensions slightly off

Ordered poster in standard A0 size (not a standard choice, had to input it custom in inches, though it's specified in mm). Print quality and fabric were excellent. Only room for improvement is to offer the standard metric sizes as standard options when ordering, as the width ended up too small by about 1 cm.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
Fabric poster is easier to travel with

Poster quality was nice. Not quite as crisp as paper, but very readable. I did a tri-fold and roll so I could use a short poster tube and fit it in my luggage. There were some wrinkles and fold lines but they did not detract from the poster. Ordering and uploading file was easy.

, Jun 2018
Convenient for travel!

The print quality was very good. This is a great solution for the traveling presenter.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018
"Use of topic-specific case reports..."

Excellent!

, Jun 2018
Great quality and turnaround time

I picked the poster at the location and was offered a T-shirt fir it. Great looking T-shirt but the colors bled when washing. I would be very careful about guving such a gift as there is potential of ruining your light clothes.

, Jun 2018

, Jun 2018

I ordered a fabric poster from MakeSigns to be shipped to my office for the next business day. The quality of the printing and the entire production of the poster was better than I could have ever expected! Also, the poster arrived on-time and in wonderful condition! Thank you, MakeSigns!

, Jun 2018
Terrific experience!

The process of ordering and proofing my fabric scientific poster was very straightforward. I then received regular updates about the status of the order. The poster arrived on time—and it looks great. I highly recommend this product.

, Jun 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.