Fabric Scientific Posters Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Posters

4.9
337 reviews
Fabric Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

fabric scientific poster

Excellent quality, ease of transportation, and exceptional service.

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

Amazing service! Excellent print. It revultionized poster printing. It made it so easy to travel with It would be great if manufacturing could make it wrinkle free

, May 2018
Excellent as always

I have used MakeSigns for posters for over 10 years. The quality is excellent and prices are extremely reasonable. Fast and reliable shipping. I tried a fabric poster for the first time with my last purchase and I was impressed by how great it looked. Thanks!

, May 2018

Great quality poster delivered on time as expected.

, May 2018

Excellent quality materials, they were very helpful in making sure it printing exactly as I requested (I had to make a small change after reviewing proofs and they were very quick to send me back a new proof!.

, May 2018

Looks great and arrived early!

, May 2018
Great poster!

Arrived quicker than expected, high quality and looks awesome!

, May 2018
Excellent product and service

I am so happy with my poster. Thank you so much, Make Signs! I cannot believe how quickly you printed and shipped the poster, and I really appreciated the personal service and attention to detail. The poster is such good quality, AND - oh wow - folded up into a cute little carry bag with a handle. It is SO easy and light to carry, especially compared to some of the huge poster tubes I've had to carry in the past. WELL worth the price, which I thought was pretty reasonable anyway. Thank you!!

, May 2018

Poster on fabric came out very nicely, and had it delivered right on time - thank you!

, May 2018
Quality. Quick. Good Price.

I have ordered many posters and all have been turned around quickly and of high quality. The price is extremely reasonable. I just ordered my first fabric poster and could not be more pleased!!

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

Poster was printed on time and the fabric and printing was of overall high quality. Only issue is that IHC pictures did not print in high enough resolution.

, May 2018
DNP Poster Presentation

When placing my order, I received a comment that my imaging may be blurred due to the change in size. My poster was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and it arrived just in time (although I did pay for expedited shipping). I think it would have arrived in time with regular shipping despite the project ship date being days later.

, May 2018

Exceptional! Quality is amazing and I really loved how the colors of my design came out perfectly. It makes me very happy to look at. They tell you every step of the way where you are in production so I never felt anxious about making sure I would get it on time. Fast, reliable. I can't complain. Will order again.

, May 2018
Wonderful poster production!

This was easy to use and produced wonderful results. I highly recommend them!

, May 2018

Excellent customer service and prompt delivery ! Highly recommend !

, May 2018

, May 2018
Great Poster

The poster turned out well and it was great working with your company even when my schedule and mode of collection changed. Thank you!

, May 2018

, May 2018

Great job done. Shipped out on time. Print clear and impressive. Thanks

, May 2018

Both posters turn out wonderful. One of the posters was a large map that included contours and shading and it was printed beautifully.

, May 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.