Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
494 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

, Nov 2018

the poster was fine. It arrived one day earlier than expected.

, Nov 2018
This was my first order, and MakeSigns nailed it.

I needed a poster printed for a conference. I was a bit late, and our internal print shop does not print on cloth (I wanted to avoid carrying a poster roll in my hand luggage). Long story short, turnaround time (including shipping!) was actually shorter than from our own print shop - 24 h (with expedited shipping, but no rush order). Pricing was also really fair. Will definitely use again!

, Nov 2018

It is in high quality!

, Oct 2018
Smart Service, Great Quality

I needed my prints quickly and MakeSigns obliged. I feel like I got connected with a smart, service-oriented crew of talented people, and not some black-box operation hiding behind a web interface. They did a great job for me and my team. I will be back.

, Oct 2018
very professional

Clear, great colors, easy to put up, display and carry. WOuld definitely use again!

, Oct 2018

The quality of the fabric poster is amazing! I also liked the option of viewing a preview before they actually print the poster. I got it delivered the next day after it was printed (via Fedex) !

, Oct 2018

Very happy with the quality and price of the cloth posters. This most recent order even arrived a business day early. The upload is easy, and the proof and approval process is too. We will continue to order our scientific posters through MakeSigns.com

, Oct 2018

Easy to order and always gets delivered on time

, Oct 2018

Great job, low price, and timely shipment!

, Oct 2018
Another great product

I have used this company in the past for posters for professional meetings. This was my first experience with a cloth poster. It was great! Sharp images, nice contrast. It was done quickly and professionally. Came quicker than expected even. Very very pleased as usual.

, Oct 2018

It was super easy to upload my poster. The quality of the poster is of very good. Turn around time was very fast. It was delivered in time (without having to pay for expedited shipping). Makesigns is my go to printer.

, Oct 2018

Outstanding service. I really appreciated the efficiency and timeliness. And in particular, when you made a mistake, you were very quick to reprint and resend it to me. Luckily it made it in time and my presentation was great. You may want to check why the printing mistake happened, as upon checking with you, the files I sent you were correct, and so it is not clear why the mistake happened. In any case I'm extremely satisfied with your service and will surely use it again. Thank you, Rami Kantor

, Oct 2018

Came faster than expected and looks fantastic! Will definitely use this service again in the future!

, Oct 2018

, Oct 2018
Accommodating

When I made a mistake and asked for the wrong size poster to be printed, the staff at Make Signs.com were accommodating with my mistake and helpful. I will definitely use them again!

, Oct 2018

, Oct 2018

We are a repeat customer of Make Signs. As always, our fabric poster is excellent. The colors are what we expected and the sizing is perfect. What keeps us coming back is our ability to review multiple proofs easily and quickly. Of course we find somethings to nit pick over as we review them. Another company gave us one opportunity to make our poster perfect. Make signs gave us all the time in the world. The only reason our sign is a 4 and not 5 stars is that I would like the colors to be more vibrant.

, Oct 2018

, Oct 2018

The poster turned out great. The material was sturdy and presented beautifully. Some other fabric posters were flimsy and stretchy, so the pinned corners pulled out too far and distorted the overall shape. Some others had jagged edges. I ordered two from here and they both had sharp, clean edges, looked great, and traveled well. Would highly recommend.

, Oct 2018

I loved it. My poster turned out beautiful and arrived way earlier than expected. I will be coming here for my posters from now on. (Also, the humerus sticker made my day 😄)

, Oct 2018

, Oct 2018

We were amazed at how smoothly the process went from start to finish! The product is of top quality and the customer service is what the standard should be. Thank you so much for exceeding our expectations!

, Oct 2018

Great quality. Speedy turn around. I'm a fan and will use again.

, Oct 2018
best poster service i have ever used

Prompt service - great product - fabulous price. Will use this service again - sure wish I knew about them sooner!

, Oct 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.