Fabric Scientific Posters Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Posters

4.9
396 reviews
Fabric Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Super Clear Cloth Poster

I re-ordered my poster and switched from glossy paper to the fold able cloth. Even though it was a smaller version of it and on cloth, it still came out very legible and with vibrant colors. The price was very reasonable and the service and shipping happened in the morning I placed my order. High quality and professional all around! Make Signs sets the standard in every way! Thank you.

, Aug 2018

MakeSigns always does a wonderful job with the fabric research posters!

, Aug 2018

Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Thank you!

, Aug 2018
Exceptional quality

High quality fabric poster and incredibly easy process. Poster was already shipped one hour after uploading. More convenient than printing locally.

, Aug 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

Great poster on fabric. Appreciate your review and rapid shipping!!!

, Jul 2018
Scientific Poster

Excellent poster! Colors were spot-on, and the shipping was prompt. Spoke to two different customer service representatives, both of whom were courteous and helpful.

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Scientific meeting poster

The poster arrived as scheduled, looked great, and was easy to pack in my suitcase. Two thumbs up!

, Jul 2018

It's great! But expensive...

, Jul 2018

We were very pleased with the poster! It arrived in a timely manner as promised. Thank you

, Jul 2018

The poster was very nicely done. The areas that were reported to be "fuzzy" were actually quite good once the size of the poster was reduced by a few inches down to the next size. Very happy with the result.

, Jul 2018
Fabric poster

Great template Made creating the poster much easier, and it came out beautifully as a final project

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Beautiful poster

Looks great, easy to fold and pack for an international conference. Thanks!

, Jul 2018

Customer service was excellent! I accidentally printed the wrong poster and they offered to print a new one for free and included free one day shipping. Very satisfied!

, Jul 2018
Great

The printing process was easy; I ordered on Tuesday, had an email early on Wed. morning from the company suggesting that we print on a smaller poster size, which I agreed to -- they even charged me less! The poster shipped a couple of hours later, and arrived on Friday, just in time for my conference on Saturday. The poster quality was great, and it was so easy to transport! I'll never go back to paper posters...

, Jul 2018

I am very happy with my poster. It was easy to upload my image and it arrived on time. This fabric poster was sturdier and felt more substantial than other fabric ones I have had in the past. Thanks!

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018
Beautiful poster!

This was the first time I ordered a cloth research poster, or used MakeSigns. I appreciated receiving a fabric sample with examples of print--it helped me make the decision to order from MakeSigns. The poster turned out extremely well, very professional and readable with with clear print and bright colors! The poster shipped the same day, and I received it just two days later with standard shipping. I would definitely use MakeSigns again for a cloth poster. It will make traveling with a poster SO much easier.

, Jul 2018

, Jul 2018

Great resolution!

, Jul 2018

I have been using MakeSigns for a few years now and have been extremely happy with the attention to detail and quality of the fabric posters. These light weight posters, which can be put in a suitcase and ironed if needed, are so much more convenient than the old fashioned posters. I would highly recommend them.

, Jul 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.