Fabric Scientific Posters Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Posters

4.9
334 reviews
Fabric Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Great result, delivered in time. Team dedicated to make sure the final product will be as requested. thanks !

, May 2018

MakeSigns made a great quality poster that I needed for a conference. They were super helpful. They made the poster for an affordable price and they made the poster right away. I will use this company again.

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018
Cloth posters from now on

This was efficient, looked great and was so much easier to transport. Highly recommend.

, May 2018
Poster quality and shipping arrival date were as expected

I had it shipped to the conference hotel. Everything turned out as expected. Will definitely do this again for my next conference poster.

, May 2018
Great quality!

I printed my scientific poster on canvas to take to a conference out of town. The service was super quick, my poster was ready the same day I made the order. And the quality is really good! Good, resistant material and it didn’t get wrinkled. The definition of the printing was also very good. Consider bringing magnets to keep your poster up if you’re not allowed to use tacks to pin it on the board, it might be too heavy to just stick it onto the board.

, May 2018
Professional Poster

Great service and quality

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018

Received right on time and the quality is excellent. Will happily order again.

, May 2018

, May 2018
Fabric poster print service

The service was fast, convenient, and of excellent quality. The proof-reading drafts for poster was provided as a link to confirm, printed and shipped in one hour. Received the poster intact through FedEx postage on second day with reasonable cost. Will recommend to colleagues and friends about MakeSigns excellent customer service. Best Wishes.

, May 2018

Staff so easy to work with and poster looks phenomenal.

, May 2018
Excellent

Poster came out great!

, May 2018
Spectacular poster

This poster was perfect for the presentation that I did last Thursday - wrinkles fell out, colors were good. Resolution was excellent.

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018
Fast, friendly, perfect

My first time using makesigns & I’ll definitely do it again! Great customer service staff to answer my questions, easy submission process & goo quality control—they caught a graph that needed better resolution. Shipped & waiting for me at conference site!

, May 2018

, May 2018

My poster looks great and delivery was fast.

, May 2018
Good work

The posters were well done, arrived very quickly, and were not very expensive.

, May 2018
fabric scientific poster

Excellent quality, ease of transportation, and exceptional service.

, May 2018

, May 2018

, May 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.