Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
497 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

it was perfect, thank you!

, Nov 2018

my poster arrived on time and just as I expected it to look. the colors were great and the wrinkles came out really easily!

, Nov 2018
Excellent quality and service

I spent countless hours looking for the best way to present information for a poster session. MakeSigns was quick, affordable, and the fabric poster was perfect for travel to my conference. Planning to use this company again and again!

, Nov 2018
Best Company Ever

Easy to order. Great response time when message sent. Ordered poster Monday, received in the mail the NEXT DAY! Definitely recommend - will share with colleagues and students. Loved the fabric option - easy to manage during travel. Wrinkles came out without ironing poster.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018
Great quality, fast shipping, and a little wrinkly...

This was my first time ordering from Make Signs. When making the poster, even though it said a couple of my images were at risk of being low-quality (fuzzy), the writing that was part of the images was still legible. I was on a time crunch to make the poster, and had to order it with one-day shipping to the hotel that I was staying at for my conference. It arrived in a timely manner, which I was grateful for. I docked one star because the fabric for the poster is marked as "wrinkle resistant," yet the poster had deep wrinkles in it when unfolded, most likely from the shipping process. I understand that wrinkle resistant is not wrinkle free, but nevertheless I was surprised about the extent of the wrinkles. I would have appreciated some sort of care or iron instructions in the package to mitigate these wrinkles, but this was not included or provided.

, Nov 2018

The poster we ordered looks fantastic! The ordering process was easy and "Make Signs" caught a typo that we all missed. They immediately send a note to ask if this was an error or intentional and gave us the opportunity to make a correction prior to printing. The poster arrived in less than a week and I showed it off to all my colleagues. For years, we have used a nationally known chain for all of our scientific posters, but the cost of this fabric poster, the high quality of the print, and the easy of carrying this to a conference make returning to Make Signs a very easy choice. Excellent poster, fast service, and less expensive than many other companies.

, Nov 2018
Couldn't be happier

We had two posters to be printed for an international conference. The Make Signs team was very quick to respond to any questions we had and very helpful. We very very impressed with the quality and turn around time for our posters. We will definitely be using them in the future for any other poster needs.

, Nov 2018

Very timely turnaround on the poster and I am totally satisfied with the work. Thank you.

, Nov 2018
Life Saver

You guys are a life saver! Poster was great and shipped extremely quickly. I am at my convention right now, and I'm telling everyone who sees my poster about your company. Thanks!! Paul

, Nov 2018

Arrived right on time looked perfect and included instructions of ironing. Everything was great.

, Nov 2018

Super fast and helpful service, especially when I had trouble with one of my figures!

, Nov 2018
Gorgeous poster! Fast service!

I sent my poster and selected overnight shipping since I had waited until the last minute. I have a newborn at home, and things have been hectic! My poster arrived at my hotel on time for my presentation, and it looked gorgeous! I was nervous about using MakeSigns for the first time and at the last minute, but they really came through for me.

, Nov 2018
Fabulous service & product

Great staff, by phone, response time and in person. Will continue to use Make Signs for all my marketing needs. Everyone should consider the fabric scientific poster; travels well, folds neatly and looks amazing!

, Nov 2018

Seamless ordering process. Timely delivery. Excellent quality poster. Extremely satisfied.

, Nov 2018

The customer service is great and the poster arrived a lot earlier than expected. Will totally use this company again and recommend to colleagues!

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

Beautiful. Exact replica of the PDF file. Super-fast shipping. High quality. No hesitation- would order another fabric poster from makesigns in a heartbeat!

, Nov 2018

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! What a fabulous service. I had submitted my poster late one evening and woke up in the morning realizing I needed to add something. I contacted the company and they fixed my oversight without question and my fabric poster arrived 3 days ahead of schedule! I'll be back!

, Nov 2018
Poster

Great quality and speedy delivery. So happy with MakeSigns!

, Nov 2018

Great service, I will definitely use again.

, Nov 2018

Exceeded my expectation

, Nov 2018

I only use MakeSigns for my poster printing. They always make wonderful looking posters and they are so quick!

, Nov 2018
Awesome and Cost Efficient

I ordered a fabric poster for a conference presentation. Quality was excellent. Cost was affordable. Material was durable. Delivery was quicker than expected! If only our government was as efficient;-)!

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.