Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
582 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Excellent finished product, process start-to-finish smooth, service quick! No problems; no concerns.

, Mar 2019

Great!

, Mar 2019
Student research poster

If you're a faculty member and thinking about printing your poster or your student's poster on fabric, try it out -- the matte finished surface read well at a distance, QR codes embedded in the posters work better than laminated poster surfaces, and, at least for the moment, this product is so new that it will stand out at conferences and other research fairs or exhibitions.

, Mar 2019
Nice fabric conference poster for <$120

I've used MakeSigns for my conference posters for years. Recently I've started using their fabric posters to avoid having to carry a poster tube through an airport (and facing the possibility of having to check it in the luggage). The fabric posters are nice. The texture of the fabric is fine, so that it doesn't cut down much on how it looks, although if your work uses a lot of images with very high resolution detail you might still be better off using the standard glossy paper. Fonts as small as 12 pt are easily read. And as with most printouts, you might want to lighten up those darker images a bit, because what's on your computer screen will be brighter than how it looks printed out. Despite the loss of detail (and I do use a lot of images in my work) and the slightly higher printing cost (the cost of printing has come down over the years, so fabric posters essentially cost what paper posters used to), the convenience of not having to carry a poster tube means I'm unlikely to go back to paper posters.

, Mar 2019
Great quality printing!

Wow! I'm impressed with the quality of printing on fabric - way to go!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

Excellent product, service great

, Mar 2019

Very happy with the results and super fast shipping too!

, Mar 2019
Only this place from this point forward

I had always used a small company to print my fabric posters, but the last two years they didn't have the fabric in stock and their supplier wasn't always timely in sending them more. This resulted in many anxious days prior to meetings. This year, I used Make Signs, and the poster was perfect...and on time! The colors were crisp and the resolution was of the highest quality. It also arrived exactly when they said it would. I will definitely be using Make Signs from this point forward.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Poster for a conference presentation

It was a great service by MakeSigns staff - received it on time

, Mar 2019
Always Excellent Service

I use Make Signs since many years, and this is the company I trust for printing my posters. Low prices, great quality and speedy service. Never had any issue.

, Mar 2019

Poster turned out lovely. It will be much easier to pack/travel and the price is less that what it would cost to print & laminate the same size poster at FedEx.

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
fabulous fabric poster

The poster was very nice, arrived quickly, and looked great. I just wish I could wash it!

, Mar 2019
Wonderful!

Thanks so much for your excellent service and quality. It is greatly appreciated!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

Delivery to hotel was on time. Posters were very high quality. So easy! Never going back to paper posters again!

, Mar 2019
Thank you

My poster arrived EARLY and looks great. I appreciate being able to look at and approve a proof before printing. Thank you for making the process easy and stress-free!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019

I was impressed with how fast I have received the poster! Thank you!

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
Fast and good quality service

, Mar 2019

, Mar 2019
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.