Fabric Scientific Poster Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Poster

4.9
494 reviews
Fabric Scientific Poster

Customer Reviews

Crisp and clear! Better than expected

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

Easy to order and arrives timely and in excellent condition. Will definitely continue to use MakeSigns for future projects!

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
"Poster Perfect"

My poster printed very nicely. Couldn't be happier with the outcome. Poster arrived a day early, Good psychology, under promise and over deliver. I liked that I could track the shipment.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
Fabric Poster is Worth Considering

I am very happy with the poster. I decided to try the fabric version because it would be easier to bring with, but I wasn't sure if it would be worth the extra cost. I'm very glad I did! The poster came sooner than promised, the quality of the printing on the fabric is better than I expected, MakeSigns was able to cover some marks I wanted removed, and best of all I can just put it in my suitcase instead of carrying a separate tube. I'm very happy.

, Dec 2018

Everyone loved the poster! Many didn't even realize it was fabric, not paper. High quality, great service.

, Dec 2018
Excellent, fast

The moment I submitted my file i realized I had screwed up, and had less than 24 hours for a correction, but they were very responsive and my proof included my changes and everything came out great. We mounted our fabric poster and presented it at the Kennedy Space Center Saturn V launch viewing site, so it was very high profile.

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018

, Dec 2018
excellent service

Staff were very responsive and helped to fix a problem with resolution of one of the graphs on my poster.

, Dec 2018

Great quality, customer service on top of addressing issues. Received poster in timely manner. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

, Nov 2018

Exceptional!

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

It was great working with Jordyn who helped me with the design and my poster came out great! Thank you very much.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

The poster was printed on the same day that I submitted my order and delivered in a timely manner. The online portal was very smooth and easy to use.

, Nov 2018

The poster arrived and the printing was good, however the dimples and indentations into the materials were disappointed. It very disappointing. I have printed posters before with MakeSigns and this order did not match up to previous orders.

, Nov 2018

, Nov 2018

it was perfect, thank you!

, Nov 2018

my poster arrived on time and just as I expected it to look. the colors were great and the wrinkles came out really easily!

, Nov 2018
Excellent quality and service

I spent countless hours looking for the best way to present information for a poster session. MakeSigns was quick, affordable, and the fabric poster was perfect for travel to my conference. Planning to use this company again and again!

, Nov 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.