Fabric Scientific Posters Reviews

« Fabric Scientific Posters

4.9
396 reviews
Fabric Scientific Posters

Customer Reviews

Great service and the fabric poster looks wonderful. Vibrant colors and clarity.

, Sep 2018
fast, efficient, quality service as usual

Ordering was smooth, proofs were available quickly, poster was also shipped super-fast.

, Sep 2018

Did not know I was supposed to review the proof before final print. Very nice service.

, Sep 2018
Fabric Poster

Great quality and delivered on time! Highly recommend!

, Sep 2018
Assistant

Excellent product- worked perfectly for our meeting. I was nervous relying on the fabric poster with no backup in case it didn't look crisp enough to read easily, but everything was perfect!

, Sep 2018
Excellent!

The printing was excellent and the poster very easy to carry without the need for cumbersome poster tubes.

, Sep 2018

Everything turned out great. Thanks!

, Sep 2018
Perfect product

, Sep 2018

Poster turned out excellent. It came in a timely manner. Thank you!

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018
Spot on Colors and Fast Shipping

My fabric poster featured a lot of photos for an upcoming zoo keeper conference. As a wildife photographer I am very picky about the sharpness and color correctness of printing. The colors were vibrant, accurate, and sharp! All text is beautiful as well. The shipping was fast as well and I had my poster in two days.

, Aug 2018

I absolutely loved my fabric poster! The quality was great and its foldable for easy travel and setup!

, Aug 2018
Ultra fast service and good quality of printing

I have used their service for a couple of years per my colleague's recommendation. The jobs are well done by them with a professional processing step by step, such as receiving acknowledgement, proof, notices etc. One recent work I submitted was in the morning, it got done around noon time so I was able to pick it up in the same day. Quality of printing looked much better than that in proof for my poster on fabric.

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018

poster looks great and turn around time was much faster than expected. . . thank you for a good, reasonably priced product!

, Aug 2018

Our poster looks great, clean crisp fonts, sharp lines and bright colors all for a good price with fast shipping.

, Aug 2018
Very satisfied

Excellent service, a beautiful product, and easy to carry! Thank you!

, Aug 2018
Fantastic fabric poster!

Very good quality fabric poster that printed high resolution micrographs well.

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018
Excellent!

My poster was beautiful and the fabric material was easy to pack in a suitcase. Thank you!!

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018
Literally Amazing

The fabric poster is crisp n cleen. I really like the way is folded up and travels lite. Their isn't any problems on it. Recommend to all.

, Aug 2018

Perfect!

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018

, Aug 2018
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.