Paper Posters Reviews

« Paper Posters

4.9
72 reviews
Paper Posters

Customer Reviews

My Husband and I would like the Thank you for a great job on the poster and banner; my in-laws will be surprised.

, May 2015

Your order process is probably the easiest one I have ever used. It is so easy to make changes, adding and deleting things. Kudos to whomever set this up, and a big "THANK YOU" to Justin who always comes through for me. Love you guys.

, Mar 2015

The customer representatives are really helpful and nice. It makes ordering an easy process. Thank you!

, Feb 2015

Nice site. Close to home pick up. Easy to navigate and pick colors and fonts. Really looking forward to the sign for the party.

, Jan 2015

Great job, was completed faster than I thought. Sign looks great. Thanks a lot.

, May 2013

I love MakeSigns.

, Apr 2013

Super fast design, printing and shipping. Products were awesome and lasted the entire season. Already placed another order with you all!

, Apr 2013

My poster printed out very poorly.

, Mar 2013

You guys did a super job!!!! Will be doing more business with you in the future. Have a blessed day!

, Mar 2013

Awesome as usual! Thanks!

, Jan 2013

These were awesome! and so quick to door - we got a lot of compliments and I am reordering an updated banner today!

, Jan 2013

I am very pleased with the signs I ordered. Excellent quality and excellent customer service!!!! THANKS

, Oct 2012

I wanted to extend a sincere appreciation to each of you that has helped us in the past. The signs we purchased from you over the years have helped me market our product and help make my store money. As of Nov my store will be closing and I will miss doing business with you. Thank you again for working with me during the last 5 yrs. Best of luck to each of you and thank you again. Excellent Service :-)

, Aug 2012

I received my poster today. Thanks for the awesome job, I love it. Keep up the good work. I will definitely be using your services again in the future.

, Aug 2012

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my posters :) Thanks so much!

, Aug 2012

You all did a great job. Thanks for the excellent customer service.

, Jul 2012

Signs are great! Exactly what we hoped for. We will order from you again.

, Jul 2012

Great job on the posters and produced most timely! Your card has been filed for future reference.

, May 2012

Another excellent job, I love you guys!

, Apr 2012

Excellent job, really beautiful signs, and the blue and red are as vibrant as requested! Thanks!!!!!!

, Apr 2012

Thanks for same day service! I've always been 110% pleased with your quality, designs & service!

, Apr 2012

We are so glad we found you guys. We used to get the run around from a company which provided good product but no customer service. I found you one day by searching Google and will never leave as long as you're in business!

, Dec 2011
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.