Paper Posters Reviews

« Paper Posters

59 reviews
Paper Posters

Customer Reviews

Our "Coming Soon" signs were perfect for what we needed! My first order was for two signs, but we liked them so much that we ordered three more! Delivery was quick, and we are very happy!!

, Sep 2017


, Sep 2017

Excellent customer service! Fast shipping! We will continue to order from Make Signs!

, Sep 2017

You guys have an awesome site! I am a party/event planner and will come back often! Can't wait to see the finished results!

, Nov 2016

You guys have always done me great. I wouldn't buy a sign from anyone else on the earth...

, Oct 2016

You guys are so AWESOME! This is my fifth order with MAKESIGNS.COM and I have never been disappointed. You make it so easy to get any sign I need! I have been telling all my coworkers and friends about you.

, Mar 2016

You're working hard and it shows!

, Oct 2015

Good job like always! Better than office Depot!

, Sep 2015

Thanks for your usual great service!

, Sep 2015

The live chat reps were quick and provided clear responses. It was very easy to navigate the site and place my order! Plus, the prices are very reasonable. I can't wait to see how my poster looks!

, Aug 2015

Awesome job, thanks.

, Aug 2015

Easy to buy and affordable prices. :D

, May 2015

My Husband and I would like the Thank you for a great job on the poster and banner; my in-laws will be surprised.

, May 2015

Your order process is probably the easiest one I have ever used. It is so easy to make changes, adding and deleting things. Kudos to whomever set this up, and a big "THANK YOU" to Justin who always comes through for me. Love you guys.

, Mar 2015

The customer representatives are really helpful and nice. It makes ordering an easy process. Thank you!

, Feb 2015

Nice site. Close to home pick up. Easy to navigate and pick colors and fonts. Really looking forward to the sign for the party.

, Jan 2015

Great job, was completed faster than I thought. Sign looks great. Thanks a lot.

, May 2013

I love MakeSigns.

, Apr 2013

Super fast design, printing and shipping. Products were awesome and lasted the entire season. Already placed another order with you all!

, Apr 2013

My poster printed out very poorly.

, Mar 2013

You guys did a super job!!!! Will be doing more business with you in the future. Have a blessed day!

, Mar 2013

Awesome as usual! Thanks!

, Jan 2013

These were awesome! and so quick to door - we got a lot of compliments and I am reordering an updated banner today!

, Jan 2013

I am very pleased with the signs I ordered. Excellent quality and excellent customer service!!!! THANKS

, Oct 2012

I wanted to extend a sincere appreciation to each of you that has helped us in the past. The signs we purchased from you over the years have helped me market our product and help make my store money. As of Nov my store will be closing and I will miss doing business with you. Thank you again for working with me during the last 5 yrs. Best of luck to each of you and thank you again. Excellent Service :-)

, Aug 2012
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.