Paper Posters Reviews

« Paper Posters

4.9
72 reviews
Paper Posters

Customer Reviews

, Nov 2017

It came out great. Thank you.

, Nov 2017
No one does it better

Super fast service and excellent quality. Couldn't be happier with the results.

, Nov 2017

They are not making any of those small signs and small stickers , that is not good thing.

, Nov 2017

, Nov 2017
Professional Look

The signs I order for my convenience store gave me that commercial look I've been looking for. Sales have increase the day we put the signs up. Thanks!

, Nov 2017

, Nov 2017
class reunion poster made it special!

I have used MAKESIGNS twice now and will continue to do so as needed. The online site is easy to use and the chat accessibility was helpful. The sign was produced quickly and professionally and was affordable! I highly recommend!

, Oct 2017
Pleasantly surprised

Wow, these are so much nicer than I thought. I am very glad I purchased them and would do so in the future if the need arises!!!

, Oct 2017
Awesome quality and customer service!!!!!

I change my sign like three times and your team were patient and made my sign to my specific desired. I wrote my family personal mission statement on it and frame it. It makes me smile time I see it in my living room. This sign will not be leaving my walls in years to come.

, Oct 2017
owner

Very happy with make signs. I have been using them for years. Its easy, quick and the posters come out great.

, Oct 2017
Great service and signs were perfect!

I have successfully used this site to order scientific posters for my job in the past, and this time I decided to try it for printing some signs for my wedding. The signs were perfect and arrived earlier than expected, which definitely helped with the wedding-associated stress. Thank you so much!

, Oct 2017
Great price and experience

I like how easy it is to upload my designs! Cost is better than Vista print and quality is equal or better for half the price. Signs were delivered in a very professional container in perfect condition!

, Sep 2017

Our "Coming Soon" signs were perfect for what we needed! My first order was for two signs, but we liked them so much that we ordered three more! Delivery was quick, and we are very happy!!

, Sep 2017

perfect.

, Sep 2017

Excellent customer service! Fast shipping! We will continue to order from Make Signs!

, Sep 2017

You guys have an awesome site! I am a party/event planner and will come back often! Can't wait to see the finished results!

, Nov 2016

You guys have always done me great. I wouldn't buy a sign from anyone else on the earth...

, Oct 2016

You guys are so AWESOME! This is my fifth order with MAKESIGNS.COM and I have never been disappointed. You make it so easy to get any sign I need! I have been telling all my coworkers and friends about you.

, Mar 2016

You're working hard and it shows!

, Oct 2015

Good job like always! Better than office Depot!

, Sep 2015

Thanks for your usual great service!

, Sep 2015

The live chat reps were quick and provided clear responses. It was very easy to navigate the site and place my order! Plus, the prices are very reasonable. I can't wait to see how my poster looks!

, Aug 2015

Awesome job, thanks.

, Aug 2015

Easy to buy and affordable prices. :D

, May 2015
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.