Paper Posters Reviews

« Paper Posters

4.9
73 reviews
Paper Posters

Customer Reviews

You're the best. You went out of your way to make my signs work. Can't thank you enough for putting up with me!

, Jun 2018
Happy Grocer

Very Pleased and will be reordering again soon !

, Jun 2018
Excellent - As Always!!!

My poster was perfect and arrived soooo quickly! I am a customer for life!

, Jun 2018
Excellent

quick service, great product, as ordered and delivered as promised.

, May 2018
And the sign said

Excellent service and product, quality was great and my signs arrived before I was expecting them!!

, May 2018
Excellent service

It came in right when I needed it. I ordered it super late and had to choose the slowest shipping (because money), but it still came in only 2 days!!! It was perfect. Thank you!

, May 2018

Work with Will back in 2009 I believe or 2010. Best service and quality products. Very excited to work with your company again. I will be ordering a lot more , now that new operations are kicking off. Also surprised to see some of the templates I designed years ago - format and colors are now standard. I see new products and will be contacting soon as I know in the past we have worked on different layouts. Thank you for your time and professional business SAM T SYREGGELAS

, May 2018

Totally happy with the sign I ordered. I will definitely order again.

, Apr 2018

My signs arrived on time as promised, and they looked just like I expected from the design page on the website. I will definitely look to MakeSigns again should I have additional needs for custom signage...

, Apr 2018

, Apr 2018

, Apr 2018

fantastic

, Apr 2018

Well if we were doing a commercial I'd be right at the top ! Perfect service as always. It's you have my back your not there just to print the order I think you really care. We make custom orthotics for dr's in 18 states and I tell the staff every day. Your shipping not the orthotic but your shipping our name out the door.

, Apr 2018
Quality

When ordering signs for my business I look for 3 basic rules and Make Signs has all of it check . 1) Quality : Check 2) Service : Check 3) Price : Check

, Mar 2018
Anniversary Banners

I've been customer for over 5 years. Never had issues. Always fast shipping. People love looking at the banners.

, Mar 2018

These signs were perfect for the project at the Hospital. The prices were great. Did not want to pay $100's of dollars for paper posters. Great job!!

, Mar 2018

, Feb 2018

Great service and fast shipments.

, Feb 2018

Great, love the poster!! Also I got it so fast!!!

, Jan 2018

Excellent service. Very quick - came within two days of ordering. Very professional appearance.

, Jan 2018
Great Website

I have been buying special occasion signs since 2002 and have been extremely happy with the signs every time. Quick service - Highly recommend!

, Jan 2018

, Jan 2018
24"x68" Territory Map

Excellent print quality and mailed out the same day order was placed. Packaged to take the abuse of shipping.

, Dec 2017

amazing quality and super fast delivery!

, Dec 2017

, Dec 2017
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.