Vinyl Banners Reviews

« Vinyl Banners

39 reviews
Vinyl Banners

Customer Reviews


We ordered two signs for National Patient Safety Week. They arrived early and were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent customer services.

, Mar 2018
Vinyl Banner

I sent a PDF of a photograph of a stamp my organization had been using on documents. MakeSigns got in touch to say the resolution was low but they could do their best and try to clean it up if I wanted. I did so they went ahead. WOW. I was totally amazed at the result. The image is slightly blurred, which is to be expected given what I sent to be worked with, but the slight amount of blurring is not at all visible when used for the purpose I got it for. Plus the price was the best I found and the banner arrived within about a week of my ordering it. I am absolutely delighted and would recommend MakeSigns to anybody.

, Feb 2018

Well made, looks great, made and shipped very quickly! When I need a sign I know where to go now!

, Jan 2018
Quick and painless!!

A very easy and pleasant buying experience. They work with you and respond within minutes. If I ever need a sign again, I already know where I'm going!!!

, Jan 2018

Immediate shipping, fast delivery!

, Jan 2018

, Jan 2018
You can count on

We have been relying on the staff at for years to meet our conference display needs. Every time I think my order is too complex or too much of a rush, the fantastic staff at comes through to save the day. Love these guys!

, Jan 2018
You all are the best!

Every sign that I have received from you all was the best quality I’ve ever seen. The only thing I would change is to move you all closer to me, so I wouldn’t have to pay so much shipping cost. Other than that, the work you have done for me have blessed my soul and I’m always getting compliments on how professional the signs are. God bless you all and please keep up the good work.

, Dec 2017

We have always had great results from Make Signs. The arrive quickly, true to color, and are great quality. We typically design our own and upload the files. If they see any issues before they print they always contact us with suggestions to make the sign better. We love doing business with Make!

, Nov 2017

Looks great and it arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you!

, Nov 2017

We were completely THRILLED when we received our banner! Excellent quality and value, makes us feel "Big League" for sure! Thank you.

, Nov 2017

Turned out perfect! Quality is great

, Nov 2017

Always reliably delighted with the great products and pricing, excellent customer service and fast delivery of Make Signs.

, Oct 2017

Fast, quality service.

, Sep 2017
Awesome! And Fast!

Beautiful product!

, Sep 2017

Thank you for making things easy

, Nov 2016

Great job!!

, Aug 2016

It's been a long time, but I am always completely happy with your service and have been for many years!!!

, May 2016

Easy, easy, easy! So much so I keep thinking I must be doing something wrong! Hopefully I'm wrong about that at least!

, May 2016


, Nov 2015

Awesomely user friendly interface!

, Jul 2015

The live chat was immediate and helpful!

, Jul 2015

Wonderful service! I highly recommend this company and will use you again! Thank you for your patience and guidance in working through the uploaded picture issues!

, May 2015

I love your company. Every time I order something the quality is excellent and the delivery is usually way in advance of the projected date. Thank you!

, Apr 2015

Absolutely the most user friendly site I have visited. Wish I could use you more!!!

, Dec 2014
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.