Vinyl Banners Reviews

« Vinyl Banners

4.9
51 reviews
Vinyl Banners

Customer Reviews

Came out awesome and looks great. High quaility

, Jun 2018
Site Manager

Signs look great! Exactly as ordered. Thank you.

, May 2018

I have used MakeSigns for years. Scientific posters, magnetic signs, banners, you name it. Customer service is always willing to help me with the design and the turn around time is lightening fast. The prices are affordable too.

, May 2018

Great quality will order again

, May 2018

, Apr 2018
Easy to work with

Great quality, quick shipping & communication.

, Apr 2018
4 banners - very pleased!

Wonderful! Service is excellent, and FAST! Banners look fantastic! Thank you very much!

, Apr 2018

, Apr 2018

Everything is awesome about my experience - easy to place the order, quick production time, and received within days of ordering. Colors match my artwork exactly - it is beautiful!

, Apr 2018

Sturdy banner was as designed. Faster delivery than requested.

, Apr 2018

, Apr 2018

, Mar 2018

, Mar 2018
Excellent

We ordered two signs for National Patient Safety Week. They arrived early and were beautiful. Thank you for your excellent customer services.

, Mar 2018
Vinyl Banner

I sent a PDF of a photograph of a stamp my organization had been using on documents. MakeSigns got in touch to say the resolution was low but they could do their best and try to clean it up if I wanted. I did so they went ahead. WOW. I was totally amazed at the result. The image is slightly blurred, which is to be expected given what I sent to be worked with, but the slight amount of blurring is not at all visible when used for the purpose I got it for. Plus the price was the best I found and the banner arrived within about a week of my ordering it. I am absolutely delighted and would recommend MakeSigns to anybody.

, Feb 2018

Well made, looks great, made and shipped very quickly! When I need a sign I know where to go now!

, Jan 2018
Quick and painless!!

A very easy and pleasant buying experience. They work with you and respond within minutes. If I ever need a sign again, I already know where I'm going makesigns.com!!!

, Jan 2018

Immediate shipping, fast delivery!

, Jan 2018

, Jan 2018
You can count on MakeSigns.com

We have been relying on the staff at MakeSigns.com for years to meet our conference display needs. Every time I think my order is too complex or too much of a rush, the fantastic staff at MakeSigns.com comes through to save the day. Love these guys!

, Jan 2018
You all are the best!

Every sign that I have received from you all was the best quality I’ve ever seen. The only thing I would change is to move you all closer to me, so I wouldn’t have to pay so much shipping cost. Other than that, the work you have done for me have blessed my soul and I’m always getting compliments on how professional the signs are. God bless you all and please keep up the good work.

, Dec 2017
BANNERS ARE GREAT!

We have always had great results from Make Signs. The arrive quickly, true to color, and are great quality. We typically design our own and upload the files. If they see any issues before they print they always contact us with suggestions to make the sign better. We love doing business with Make Signs.com!

, Nov 2017

Looks great and it arrived ahead of schedule. Thank you!

, Nov 2017
AWESOME!

We were completely THRILLED when we received our banner! Excellent quality and value, makes us feel "Big League" for sure! Thank you.

, Nov 2017

Turned out perfect! Quality is great

, Nov 2017
  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and PayPal.